I’m Still Married To My Wife And Not A Gay - Yul Edochie

Date: 20-05-2015 11:42 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- at 20-05-2015 11:42 PM (8 years ago)

The crisis rocking the life of Nollywood actor and producer, Yul Edochie, does not seem to have an end as the alledged stalker, Steve Ugochukwu, continues to threaten the actor and his family.

Now becoming a gossip among many fans and some entertainers, the actor is still in sad mood over the issue as he has continued to clear the air that he is straight.

Yul stressed that he wasn’t at any point in a relationship with the stalker as he is solely married to his wife. He noted that all the fake messages and voice recordings he claimed to have are not from him but a means to tarnish his image.

Calming himself down on the issue, the actor thanked his fans for believing in him stating that hgis family is doing well and the issue has not affected anyone in his family.

Read his message below;

I'm a quiet man who respects everyone but for me to do this it means the matter is really terrible
He's telling all sorts of lies to tarnish my image, posting fake messages that don't have my number on it. Doing fake voice recordings

My God is bigger than him. I'm not gay. I'm not bisegxwal. I'm not in any relationship wit him. I'm happily married to my wife wit 3 kids.

My wife knows how this whole thing started, his harassment, so his plan to break my home with his lies will not work.

I'm appealing to all my colleagues who he's doing same to, lets all speak out, our voices will be heard and this harassment will stop

Big thanks to my fans, friends and everyone for your support and concern. I'm fine, my family is fine. I have a great God. May He bless you all

Posted: at 20-05-2015 11:42 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 20-05-2015 11:50 PM (8 years ago)
u are a really man keep it up
Posted: at 20-05-2015 11:50 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Gedens at 20-05-2015 11:52 PM (8 years ago)
If u are saying the truth, (which I tend to believe it is), then you caused it on yourself. Period.
Posted: at 20-05-2015 11:52 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ken1230 at 21-05-2015 03:05 AM (8 years ago)
Even if you are gay the man cannot confirm because he is the one toasting you and you dey do him mugu. So I believed he is annoyed now that he fall for you. I hope he sent enough money to you before his/her eyes cleared?
Posted: at 21-05-2015 03:05 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victorstic1 at 21-05-2015 06:18 AM (8 years ago)
THERE IS MORE TO THIS THAN MEET THE EYE! SOON CAT WILL BE LET OUT OF THE BAG! IMAGE TARNISHING AND IMAGE PROMOTING ONE WILL PREVAIL
Posted: at 21-05-2015 06:18 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 21-05-2015 08:54 AM (8 years ago)
OOOOOH
Posted: at 21-05-2015 08:54 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PoliticxGuru at 21-05-2015 09:13 AM (8 years ago)
see wahala ooooo
Posted: at 21-05-2015 09:13 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- viddycool at 21-05-2015 09:44 AM (8 years ago)
I don't know why people like tarnishing other people's image.
Posted: at 21-05-2015 09:44 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mikelookgood at 21-05-2015 10:12 AM (8 years ago)
Yul or whats ur name is, u r a bisegxwal stop decieving people from the voice messages ur phone number and the text messages u sent to the guy proves it. I can even see from ur acting role that u look like a gay before this issue came out.
Posted: at 21-05-2015 10:12 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- x-avier at 21-05-2015 11:18 AM (8 years ago)
Sue him to court. Except if you have something to hide.
Posted: at 21-05-2015 11:18 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ritabrenice at 21-05-2015 12:28 PM (8 years ago)
∂ guy  Ȋ̝̊ڪ useless, don't mind him yul, just carry on wit ur life
Posted: at 21-05-2015 12:28 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adamatthais at 21-05-2015 02:02 PM (8 years ago)
Just be careful.
Posted: at 21-05-2015 02:02 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- freethinker at 21-05-2015 02:47 PM (8 years ago)
MY DEAR DONT MIND THAT BIG FOOL
HE IS NOT ASHAME OF BEING GAY, EWU CAN BEER
Posted: at 21-05-2015 02:47 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SOGaiya at 21-05-2015 04:32 PM (8 years ago)
I all read
Posted: at 21-05-2015 04:32 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- echeeche at 21-05-2015 05:14 PM (8 years ago)
Nawoo oh
Posted: at 21-05-2015 05:14 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- nicetrue at 22-05-2015 11:46 AM (8 years ago)
God knows the truth!
he has say it, that he is not a gay so we should try to believe him ok.
Posted: at 22-05-2015 11:46 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- nicetrue at 22-05-2015 12:03 PM (8 years ago)
God knows the truth!
he has say it, that he is not a gay so we should try to believe him ok.
Posted: at 22-05-2015 12:03 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- elchymo at 18-08-2015 11:40 AM (8 years ago)
Chai. Rumours everywhere.
Posted: at 18-08-2015 11:40 AM (8 years ago) | Hero

1. Junior Pope’s Family Reportedly Drop Charm In His House To Deal With His Killers

2. Mercy Johnson Hints At Baby Number 5, Shares Romantic Video With Husband

3. Mix Reaction Over Video Of Burna Boy As He Shows Off His Garage

4. VIDEO: "Why Being A Single Mother Kills Women Faster" – Actress, Bimpe Akintunde

5. Femi Adebayo Pens Lovely Message As He Celebrates Dad, Oga Bello's 72nd Birthday

6. VIDEO: Young Nigerian Lady Flaunts Luxury Lifestyle Sponsored By Boyfriend

7. Actor Gabriel Afolayan Shares Loved-up Photos With Wife

8. 'No Evidence That Baba Ijesha Slept With Princess’ Foster Daughter' – Yomi Fabiyi Gives Update

9. Nigeria, Other African Countries Qualified For Relay Events At The 2024 Summer Olympics In Pari

10. Edo Governor, Godwin Obaseki Denies Dragging Oba Of Benin To Court

11. Nigerian Man, Victor Ikonne Arrested With 200g Of Cocaine In Kenya

12. "I’m Still Alive" – Man Says After Burying Self In Coffin For 23hrs

13. E-Money Denies Reports Of Police Probe Over N1.2Bn Dispute With Lagos Firm, Set Record Straight

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

8. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe