am cute soooo.....u want me to toast u too?.... Reply
Quote from: Xtrince on 3-01-2010 05:57 AM TOAST U ? yeye Ehe ! LiGHT don shoW !! Get ur ToastER ,BRING UR YASH...
Quote from: black_samurai on 5-01-2010 10:40 AM Quote from: emmyG on 14-12-2009 04:21 PM Quote from: brightossy on 14-12-2009 04:19 PM But emmy i don toast u b4 u no gree really? ok toast me againBaby how far? The brightness of the day was so bright that i think God send you to me and me to you.... Ahh which one i dey acll you you dey go and i dey come and you dey go? na so dem dey do life? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
no toast again naaaaaaaaaaaaaa Replythis is meczy.u shd always expect the ....
u can toast me now .. only u o Reply
Quote from: emmyG on 14-12-2009 02:00 PM abeg make one guy toast me now am bored ![]() handsome guy o .. not monkeylike If guy no wan toast u, u toast guy na. Abi na crime? To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
ok .. so can I toast u? Reply
u know as i go toast u naaa Replylol like chick lol this is meczy.u shd always expect the ....
Submit ur application.. With 10 passport sized photograph, 10 full length photograph, 10 Nood photograph... Then we can start. ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
i hear .. i dey craze? Reply
No be u wan toast me? ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
ur under age Reply
no be small under age Replylol this is meczy.u shd always expect the ....
Quote from: emmyG on 17-01-2010 05:02 PM ur under age And u are...?? Just get a life To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
I like you alot babe! ReplyFAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!!
Lesbian?? ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
hahahahahahahahahahahaha ReplyFAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!!
U dey like fellow woman like u dey laugh abi? ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
Am rolling on the floor laughing! ReplyFAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!!
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)