I Started Talking More Seriously With My Daughter, The Day She Spoke About ‘Blow Job’- Mercy Aigbe

Date: 04-06-2015 1:14 am (8 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- at 4-06-2015 01:14 AM (8 years ago)

Mercy Aigbe who is on the latest cover of motherhood magazine with her kids, has said she started talking to her 14-year old daughter more seriously when she returned from school one day to tell her someone got expelled for giving a boy a blow job. When she asked if she actually knows the meaning, her daughter laughed and said, you don’t expect me not to!

“There was a day she came back from school and was like ‘Mummy somebody got expelled in my class for giving someone blowjob’ and I just exclaimed ‘Blow what? You know what that is?’ She just laughed and said ‘Mummy, you don’t expect me not to know that.’ You know, that opened another room to educate her. As often as possible I have to talk to her about boys. Teens need sex education. She is growing up so fast, so I need to tell her all she needs and wants to know so she doesn’t get it all mixed up,” she explained.

Posted: at 4-06-2015 01:14 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victorstic1 at 4-06-2015 02:25 AM (8 years ago)
DO U NEED TO COME TO THE MEDIA AND SAY THIS? I WONT BE SURPRISE NEXT DAY U COME OUT AND TELL US HOW UR HUSBAND GIVE IT TO U IN THE BEDROOM
Posted: at 4-06-2015 02:25 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 4-06-2015 05:12 AM (8 years ago)
I started talking "seriously" to my daughter the moment she was able to UNDERSTAND.

You do not wait until your child takes a wrong turning before setting her on the right track!

More importantly - mothers should understand they are NOT best friends to their daughters but their MOTHER'S.
Posted: at 4-06-2015 05:12 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ritabrenice at 4-06-2015 05:54 AM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 4-06-2015 05:54 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PoliticxGuru at 4-06-2015 07:40 AM (8 years ago)
attention serker
Posted: at 4-06-2015 07:40 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- PoliticxGuru at 4-06-2015 07:48 AM (8 years ago)
attention seeker
Posted: at 4-06-2015 07:48 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 4-06-2015 09:10 AM (8 years ago)
oooooh
Posted: at 4-06-2015 09:10 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Abubu86 at 4-06-2015 09:31 AM (8 years ago)
Talk like that should have be private
Posted: at 4-06-2015 09:31 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- asobcom at 4-06-2015 09:44 AM (8 years ago)
This Mercy whatever is dawn fool for this to go on media thought  she is grown up as a mother as she claimed why not make it family affairs and educate the little girl the good and bad of it................senseless mother.
Posted: at 4-06-2015 09:44 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- asobcom at 4-06-2015 09:45 AM (8 years ago)
The daughter is even more exposed than the so called mother "‘Mummy somebody got expelled in my class for giving someone blowjob’ and I just exclaimed ‘Blow what? You know what that is?’ She just laughed and said ‘Mummy, you don’t expect me not to know that"
Posted: at 4-06-2015 09:45 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- micky142 at 4-06-2015 12:44 PM (8 years ago)
God different people with different thinking, what is wrong with in bringing this to media? so do so to educate other mothers to know when to start educating their teen.
Posted: at 4-06-2015 12:44 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- osarobo62 at 4-06-2015 03:45 PM (8 years ago)
it's just a matter of time....
Posted: at 4-06-2015 03:45 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- echeeche at 4-06-2015 04:04 PM (8 years ago)
we hear ok
Posted: at 4-06-2015 04:04 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Activated at 4-06-2015 06:14 PM (8 years ago)
It's good talk you had with your daughter. It's better she gets educated than be educated in the practice.
Posted: at 4-06-2015 06:14 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 4-06-2015 09:25 PM (8 years ago)
if u don't tell her who else will
Posted: at 4-06-2015 09:25 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oways at 4-06-2015 11:41 PM (8 years ago)
This gal don dey too frequent online too much ooo
Posted: at 4-06-2015 11:41 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DRraze at 5-06-2015 05:41 AM (8 years ago)
Her point is for parents to give sex education to their children
Posted: at 5-06-2015 05:41 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jjiofor at 5-06-2015 11:43 AM (8 years ago)
You started late, the babe fit don dey vandalize sef b/4 u started talking to her. How are you sure she has not given someone a blow job herself afterall the mother of her scholl mate who was expelled may have taught that her daughter did not know anything.
Posted: at 5-06-2015 11:43 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- elchymo at 18-08-2015 01:03 AM (8 years ago)
She don dey blow somebody already, dats y
Posted: at 18-08-2015 01:03 AM (8 years ago) | Hero