if you really love the girl........do not leave her,i wonder if her mum wants 2 date her........ Reply
thanks for ur information but it is only in mathematical and aritimentics that negative + negative is =postive...but ordinarry sence it is menaic,evil and word of vipers Reply
Quote from: teeco on 17-12-2009 05:01 PM ![]() Just Beacourse am a Muslim and They are Christians and we Love each other so much Guys I cant do without that girl anywhere out? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() take the money and elope with the gal.... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
See your mouth. ReplyHey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue
chimpa Reply
Quote from: OB3ICE on 23-12-2009 01:23 PM @beauti4, see your head. @teeco, love is an overrated experience. But seriously, her mother is not happy about your relationship, and most likely will never be. That will always be a glitch in your relationship. Meet her and talk to her one on one. Be yourself. She might come to like you. But if it were me, I'll ask for an increase. Thx man ![]()
do u call him man Reply
Quote from: gimac on 27-12-2009 07:03 PM do u call him man At least I'm showing my real pic. Remove that fake one and show your real face Hey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue
Monkey no fine....... Idiot ReplyHey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue
Cant you understand English ReplyHey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue
if this is real wast no time take the mony waca or the woman go kill you one day Reply
Didnt you see my own pic. This one is your uncle. Thats why I said I know you from somewhere. Blood never lies. I used to know this your uncle. ReplyHey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue
c home video for ere o LWKMD Reply
Quote from: OB3ICE on 27-12-2009 07:53 PM Quote from: gimac on 27-12-2009 07:03 PM do u call him man At least I'm showing my real pic. Remove that fake one and show your real faceso dis is ur real pic...nawaoo
So you don forget me your uncle. ReplyHey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue
Quote from: Gameon on 27-12-2009 08:46 PM abeg am tired of arguin negatively u must be a chimpanzee and am not readi to be frends with a chimp so u can continue talkin to urself on 2 wen ur tired u will stop mr positive, what of that mugshot you took in Owerri prison? Yesterday was my birthday, and you no fit wish me happy birthday. Game off. Hey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue
i reject chimpa Reply
My friend, I'm a guy oo. I dont know why you're tripping for me. Do you think I'm a female chimp? ReplyHey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue
Quote from: OB3ICE on 28-12-2009 05:17 AM My friend, I'm a guy oo. I dont know why you're tripping for me. Do you think I'm a female chimp? the ans is no...what i see here is homo erectus or chimp