Fly or Die Jumping
FACEBOOK is da best Reply
it will take more dan a miracle for naijapals to catch up with facebook,i just cant find naything interestin on here Reply
facebook is much better and hotter that naijapals..................notwitstanding naijapals is said to be more valuable 2 da dudes and babes in Naija Reply
Quote from: Christabelle on 27-12-2009 07:32 PM 4 ur info.facebook is a networking site.while,naijapals is a forum,where nigerians can discuss.u can compare naijapals to nairaland,then facebook to hi5 nd nt d oda way round.kk agree with you lol........ A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Christabelle on 27-12-2009 07:32 PM 4 ur info.facebook is a networking site.while,naijapals is a forum,where nigerians can discuss.u can compare naijapals to nairaland,then facebook to hi5 nd nt d oda way round.kk Tell us prof... which kind incompatibility be dat? dem no relate at all! chikena! Quote from: Agatex on 21-05-2010 01:08 PM facebook is good but too boring, naijapals is not popular like facebook but interesting. True talk!
Naija Guys, Naijapals is 100% hotter, facebook got only.... Reply
i love naijapals Reply
9ja pals na baba, u get more info, on like fb jst friendz n amebo. Reply
Facebook is just a networking site while naijapals is a kind of forum we every has a say.but i really enjoy naijapals. Reply
WELL FACEBOOK IS WIDE AND LARGE BUT NIJA PALS IS SMALL REASON NOT KNOWN BY ALL Reply
WELL FACE BOOK IS LARGE BUT NIJAPALS IS SMALL,REASON NOT KNOWN TO ALL Reply
MEN I CAN'T REMEMBER LAST I VISITED FACEBOOK SINCE I JOIN NAIJAPAS Reply
really.......or u just dey make mouth to say naijapals is the best......... Replyreally naijapals don they drop facebook for my hand.........that is to say naijapals dey interesting.....but there is something fbk has wey NP no get and vice versa ![]() A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Hmmmm. Wel, if u'v got frndz u ch@ with a lot on fbk, u wudnt 1 2 hit alt+f4 or pres the red button twice. Bt if u dnt, np cud b a gud substitute. Np is tyt sha. Its realy informative! Reply
its more dan face book to me ooooooooo. Reply
Facebook na 4 the masses while Naijapals na 4 selective people. Reply
naija 4 life jo i prefer naijapals cos its less populated Reply
najiap is d best sha. Reply
although facebook come first but when we are talk of the site that have major amenties you can talk of naijapals.alot of things you can get in naijapals which is not in facebook.NOT THE FIRST BUT THE BEST Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)