Baba Tee Season 4: Raw Tears and Crying By Yetunde Bustline As She Mourns The Breaking Of Her Heart (Page 2)

Date: 09-07-2015 4:10 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- beneno at 9-07-2015 08:33 PM (8 years ago)
oooooooh
Posted: at 9-07-2015 08:33 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 10-07-2015 12:27 AM (8 years ago)
Una business
Posted: at 10-07-2015 12:27 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- abcdqwer at 10-07-2015 01:26 AM (8 years ago)
Love is bad o. See as edey beat this big woman. Come they drop orgasm from her nose. Hahaha ha
Posted: at 10-07-2015 01:26 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- dennis_005 at 10-07-2015 02:25 AM (8 years ago)
This Oskolo you call big girl? Which kind big woman is this see her head like Obasanjo dog
Posted: at 10-07-2015 02:25 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- sholatoreal at 10-07-2015 05:58 AM (8 years ago)
This woman is really retarded for uploading this. Iranu! Abasha!!
Posted: at 10-07-2015 05:58 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- edpete at 10-07-2015 10:26 AM (8 years ago)
This is serius
Posted: at 10-07-2015 10:26 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 10-07-2015 02:13 PM (8 years ago)
So?
Posted: at 10-07-2015 02:13 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- olajoshfun at 10-07-2015 05:03 PM (8 years ago)
Na wa o
Posted: at 10-07-2015 05:03 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- freeze82 at 10-07-2015 05:46 PM (8 years ago)
you guys don't get it at all, by the grace of God i belong to a genuine deliverance and praying aposto ministry, so i have come across cases like hers. all i want to say his that you guys just need to pray for sister yetunde,because this is acute sleepry breakthrough which needs serious prayers in order to uproot and destroy the root of this challenge currently facing her. and please you need to be strong,don't break down again,because when you cry,you are opening up your flanks an act that will give your enemies the devil to strike at you the more, laugh at whatever challenges life throw at you believing you will come out victorious, and lastly desist from causing please, because cause is like a two edged sword it will affect both parties, brothers and sisters on this platform try to see how you can help her and do not use vulgar words, remember it could happen to you or any other person you love.
Posted: at 10-07-2015 05:46 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- freeze82 at 10-07-2015 06:07 PM (8 years ago)
Baba tee please pay attention, am not condeming you neither am i prasing you, but for a lady to go to this extent of shedding tears uncontrollably means alot try to go and plead,and ask for her to forgive and let go even tell her to pray for you, my words may sound stupid but it is full of wisdom brother,in all this you might be right but stopping low to say that five letter word sorry  will show how matured you are,remember the word of God which says make peace with all men.may the lord direct you as you prepare to take this bold step,God bless you.
Posted: at 10-07-2015 06:07 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- freeze82 at 10-07-2015 06:08 PM (8 years ago)
Baba tee please pay attention, am not condeming you neither am i prasing you, but for a lady to go to this extent of shedding tears uncontrollably means alot try to go and plead,and ask for her to forgive and let go even tell her to pray for you, my words may sound stupid but it is full of wisdom brother,in all this you might be right but stopping low to say that five letter word sorry  will show how matured you are,remember the word of God which says make peace with all men.may the lord direct you as you prepare to take this bold step,God bless you.
Posted: at 10-07-2015 06:08 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Deprince3 at 11-07-2015 07:28 AM (8 years ago)
NOTHING MAN WILL NOT SEE FOR HERE
Posted: at 11-07-2015 07:28 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- elchymo at 14-08-2015 05:45 PM (8 years ago)
Look at her ugly face. Ladies thank ur God for makeup oo
Posted: at 14-08-2015 05:45 PM (8 years ago) | Hero