Photos Of President Buhari & Delegates' Meeting With US Secetary General, John Kerry

Date: 22-07-2015 7:00 am (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 22-07-2015 07:00 AM (8 years ago)

Photos of Buhari's meeting with US Sec Gen John Kerry. More photos below.....

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 22-07-2015 07:00 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- astuk at 22-07-2015 07:32 AM (8 years ago)
The end will tell!!
Posted: at 22-07-2015 07:32 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Idef at 22-07-2015 07:42 AM (8 years ago)
The end shall surely tell.
Posted: at 22-07-2015 07:42 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- beneno at 22-07-2015 07:55 AM (8 years ago)
oooooooh
Posted: at 22-07-2015 07:55 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DrSoba at 22-07-2015 08:09 AM (8 years ago)
OK.  I didn't know Oshomole is one of Buhari's delegates. Hmmmmm
Posted: at 22-07-2015 08:09 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 22-07-2015 08:57 AM (8 years ago)
Seen
Posted: at 22-07-2015 08:57 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- ignis99 at 22-07-2015 08:58 AM (8 years ago)
E be like se na Rochas be de main man for buhari o.Abi na because of his grammar wey de flow like water wey him go use help him oga.
Posted: at 22-07-2015 08:58 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- edpete at 22-07-2015 09:24 AM (8 years ago)
Oga shine ur eyes well. All this crowd wey follow na to pack naira comot for naija
Posted: at 22-07-2015 09:24 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- emma4love3 at 22-07-2015 09:32 AM (8 years ago)
na waooo see osho baba.....ok nah.....
Posted: at 22-07-2015 09:32 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Realdiamonds at 22-07-2015 09:57 AM (8 years ago)

Mike Famiyesin's photo.

Mike Famiyesin added 2 new photos.

‪#‎CLASSIFIED‬
BRITISH BORN HAROLD SMITH CONFESSED &
 APOLOGISE FOR MANIPULATING PRE-
 INDEPENDENT CENSUS AND ELECTION TO
 FAVOUR NORTH.
 The man Harold Smith is not new in Nigerian
 history. He is one of the architects of colonial
 foundation that midwife Nigerian independence in
 I met him in a meeting three weeks ago where he
 opened up a bit about the lingering problem in
 Africa especially; Nigeria unbalanced protracted
 social political situations. We asked if he could
 make this known to the media. His response was
“I am in my 80s now; I have agreed but in the
 past ‘they’ did not want me to say anything, but
 now I don’t want to go to my grave without
 telling the truth about the atrocities perpetrated in
 Africa by
 the colonialists.
 Brothers and sisters; on Ben TV last Thursday,
 Harold Smith was on a program to reveal what
 went behind the scene before the independence.
 The Oxford University graduate had this to say
 about his role in Nigeria pre and after
 independence era.
‘Our agenda was to completely exploit Africa.
 Nigeria was my duty post. When we assessed
 Nigeria, this was what we found in the southern
 region; strength, intelligence, determination to
 succeed, well established history, complex but
 focused life style, great hope and aspirations… the
 East is good in business and technology, the west
 is good in administration and commerce, law and
 medicine, but it was a pity we planned our
 agenda to give power “at all cost” to the
 northerner.
 They seemed to be submissive and silly of a kind.
 Our mission was accomplished by destroying the
 opposition at all fronts. The west led in the fight
 for the independence, and was punished for
 asking for freedom.
 They will not rule Nigeria!
 Harold Smith confessed that the Census results
 were announced before they were counted.
 Despite seeing vast land with no human but
 cattle in the north, we still gave the north 55
 million instead of 32 Million. This was to be used
 to maintain their majority votes and future power
 bid. He stated that the West without Lagos was
 the most populous in
 Nigeria at that time but we ignored that.
 The north was seriously encouraged to go into
 the military. According to him, they believe that
 the south may attend western education, but
 future leaders will always come from military
 background. Their traditional rulers were to be
 made influential and super human. The
 northerners were given accelerated promotions
 both in the military and civil service to justify their
 superiority over the
 south. Everything was to work against the south.
 We truncated their good plan for their future. “I
 was very sorry for the A.G; it was a great party
 too much for African standard. We planned to
 destroy Awolowo and Azikwe well, the west and
 the east and sowed a seed of discord among
 them”.
We tricked Azikwe into accepting to be president
 having known that Balewa will be the main man
 with power. Awolowo has to go to jail to cripple
 his genius plans for a greater Nigeria.
 However, Harold Smith justified theI British
 agenda of colonialism in Nigeria, which he
 believed was originally to help build Africa after
 the ruins of slave trade, but lamented that the
 British only looked after themselves and not after
 Nigerian interest.
 The British really let Nigeria down. When I
 see Nigerian been accused of fraud and from
 what I saw on the streets of Lagos; the British
 were worst fraudsters.
 Looking at the northern leaders now he said, “If
 they have any agenda in Nigeria at all, sadly it is
 only for the north, and nothing for Nigeria. He
 stated that the British look after the British people
 and this is so all over the world. He said the time
 has come now to see people of intelligent minds
 with an open and inclusive agenda for all
 Nigerians in power…people who will really look
 after Nigerians large population…but ”I still
 curiously and sorrowfully see now that the British
 has not let go of Nigeria…her wealth,. her
 potentials, her future. He opined that the
 Caucasian people now
 assert themselves as the keeper of the “New Age”
keys. He therefore said that it is only logical for
 Europeans to maintain their position of power,
 scientific superiority, economic exploitation, they
 must continue to perpetuate their lies and
 falsehoods and this is the most unkindest cut of
 all in relation to Nigeria situation!
 According to him, Nigeria, a great nation was
 crippled not because of military juntas or corrupt
 leaders alone but by the British and American fear
 of Nigeria great future. He confessed, “The fear of
 the place that will be our ‘dumping ground’ really
 occupied our minds”.
Some of the things he said were not new to
 Nigerians or to the whole world but hearing it
 from the horse’s mouth is quite revealing and
 established more reality zones. He finally
 submitted that the colonial masters have caused
 havoc while they were in Africa, and planted
 timed bombs when they finally left. What we see
 since independence, the administration of new
 internal colonial masters by fellow Nigerians
 holding sway
 in power is doing more damage to Nigeria.
 Instead of detonating the time bombs planted by
 the British, the north is planting mines.
 He added that ‘It was my duty to carry out all of
 the above and I was loyal to my country.
 Nigerians should try to be loyal to their country
 leaders and followers alike. Love your country.
 You have got the potentials to be great again and
 the whole world knows this’.
I am sorry for the above evil done to Nigeria.
 I can’t say sorry enough……"
Posted: at 22-07-2015 09:57 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- femjay at 22-07-2015 11:25 AM (8 years ago)
That's lovely .....

Let all the haters and wailing wailers continue to hate .... " The change is here to stay whether they like it  or nt "

Posted: at 22-07-2015 11:25 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PoliticxGuru at 22-07-2015 11:49 AM (8 years ago)
Good
Posted: at 22-07-2015 11:49 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- echeeche at 22-07-2015 03:01 PM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 22-07-2015 03:01 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- GeneralWay at 22-07-2015 03:52 PM (8 years ago)
General keep on working for the betterment of Nigeria.
Posted: at 22-07-2015 03:52 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- elchymo at 12-08-2015 04:20 PM (8 years ago)
Wat happened to John kerry? Why is he on crutches? Huh?
Posted: at 12-08-2015 04:20 PM (8 years ago) | Hero