People Didn't Know I Was A Virgin Because I Wore Short Skirts - Tonto Dikeh

Date: 22-08-2015 9:16 am (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 22-08-2015 09:16 AM (8 years ago)

We love engagement bling! And about to be married Tonto Dikeh is giving us all a glimpse of her engagement ring for the first time! The actress whose introduction ceremony to Oladunni Churchill, went down a couple of weeks ago took to Instagram today to show off her canary yellow diamond ring. A visibly excited Tonto wrote this about her ring,

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&amp;v=3vQWYlqFbC4" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&amp;v=3vQWYlqFbC4</a>

Had to wait a while for my Ring to come but when it came it was the best any girl could wish for. I love my husband so much. #ThePatientDogGetsTheFattestBone #CanaryYellowFromAustralia #Weddingband #MrsX #MrsChurchill?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh? #LUCKY AM IN LOVE WITH MY BEST FRIEND

In a recent interview with Channels the soon to be Mrs. Churchill made a shocking revealation, saying that she had been married to Oladunni Churchill a lot longer than the public knows. She also says she has finally found happiness.

She said,

I have been (Married) for a very long time. I just kept the secret to myself . One mistake we do is having this very loud announcement on when you have been engaged and everything. It is only normal that the media helps you destroy your marriage before you even get into your home. So privacy is key in my marriage.

She did not reveal how long she has been married for but she say it has already changed her,

It has changed me alot. It has changed my perspective of life, the way I think.for one, it has made me a very happy woman. Something that I never used to have. Happiness is everything. If you are not happy, you can never be satisfied with what you have. I think it has opened my eyes to appreciate people despite the fact that they are who they are.

She also cleared up the pregnancy rumours,

It is a very good thing and something every woman should be proud of. I pray to be but then do I look pregnant?”

Posted: at 22-08-2015 09:16 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ritabrenice at 22-08-2015 09:30 AM (8 years ago)
Ĝ∞∂ for u
Posted: at 22-08-2015 09:30 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dondube at 22-08-2015 09:45 AM (8 years ago)
Your. Ass.  Their
Posted: at 22-08-2015 09:45 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Giftedshady at 22-08-2015 09:53 AM (8 years ago)
Story for d gods we done hear. Even grandmas go com tell us say they ar virgin
Posted: at 22-08-2015 09:53 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 22-08-2015 10:01 AM (8 years ago)
Warever
Posted: at 22-08-2015 10:01 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Barluty at 22-08-2015 10:04 AM (8 years ago)
Useless set of pple
Posted: at 22-08-2015 10:04 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 22-08-2015 10:04 AM (8 years ago)
She wasn't talking about now,she said back in the days while she was in school
Posted: at 22-08-2015 10:04 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- victorstic1 at 22-08-2015 10:05 AM (8 years ago)
HOPE SAY U NO MARRY THE GUY BECAUSE OF HIS NAME CHURCHIL THAT HE IS A CHURCH PERSON AND HE WILL FEAR  GOD PLS CONFIRM THOSE ALLEGATION THAT WAS PUT ABOUT HIS DUBIOUS CHARACTER BECAUSE I DONT WISH U DIVORCE OOOO
Posted: at 22-08-2015 10:05 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nametalkam at 22-08-2015 10:07 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: beneno on 22-08-2015 10:04 AM
She wasn't talking about now,she said back in the days while she was in school

Forget then and now. This tonto dikeh am seeing was born disvirgined. Simple

Posted: at 22-08-2015 10:07 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PaskyWosky at 22-08-2015 10:23 AM (8 years ago)
na she sabi
Posted: at 22-08-2015 10:23 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- stluke at 22-08-2015 10:37 AM (8 years ago)
Hmm no comment....
Posted: at 22-08-2015 10:37 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wysetots at 22-08-2015 10:40 AM (8 years ago)
NollyMundo !!
Posted: at 22-08-2015 10:40 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Andyrichboy at 22-08-2015 10:41 AM (8 years ago)
good for her
Posted: at 22-08-2015 10:41 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Spatacuss at 22-08-2015 11:08 AM (8 years ago)
Wasted generation is still sleeping after comenting alot in his usual Night vigil for 10K that is why he hasint coment yet but as his public advicer on Midia and publicity i have to let you guys know. Thank you
Posted: at 22-08-2015 11:08 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- mencer002 at 22-08-2015 11:24 AM (8 years ago)
God is able
Posted: at 22-08-2015 11:24 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- chisparlis at 22-08-2015 11:37 AM (8 years ago)
This girl called tonto is full of shit and too proud, the yahoo guy that got married to him will soon shit her off..she cannot close her mouth once and behave matured for one day..which one is i have been married secretly for long...whom are you lying to is it people like me..This girl self nawa o
Posted: at 22-08-2015 11:37 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- temi_1 at 22-08-2015 11:43 AM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 22-08-2015 11:43 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- seanT at 22-08-2015 11:47 AM (8 years ago)
God bless your union dear
Posted: at 22-08-2015 11:47 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- elchymo at 22-08-2015 11:50 AM (8 years ago)
Ur life, ur virginity... Wetin concern me for here?.
Posted: at 22-08-2015 11:50 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- austinesnow at 22-08-2015 12:03 PM (8 years ago)
Ur palava
Posted: at 22-08-2015 12:03 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming