Somebody Needs To Be Fired! (Page 4)

Date: 22-08-2015 1:59 pm (8 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 3 [4]
- franel at 19-09-2015 02:19 AM (8 years ago)
Finally, thank God! You've confirmed that there is no seriousness going on between you two. So shall it continuing to be..

Posted: at 19-09-2015 02:19 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 20-09-2015 01:51 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 18-09-2015 05:47 PM
sweet heart, there is never a time strings can be attached to human being,,I already knew dat one.....so make una tell me the one wey I no know
wow!u know u still implying there is no string attached btween u and i since strings cant be attached to human(your own word)
and i dont know what u wanna hear that could change your mind tho!!
Posted: at 20-09-2015 01:51 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 21-09-2015 11:38 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on 20-09-2015 01:51 AM
wow!u know u still implying there is no string attached btween u and i since strings cant be attached to human(your own word)
and i dont know what u wanna hear that could change your mind tho!!

sweetheart no body tie anything between us abeg......dont get it twisted.....love is what bring us together no be string and in the same love we are one.......the thing that will change my mind is very simple....accept my proposal and marry me

Posted: at 21-09-2015 11:38 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 22-09-2015 04:58 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 21-09-2015 11:38 AM
sweetheart no body tie anything between us abeg......dont get it twisted.....love is what bring us together no be string and in the same love we are one.......the thing that will change my mind is very simple....accept my proposal and marry me
Shocked Shocked hahahaha, strings between can also be love between, its not strings like strings..
Posted: at 22-09-2015 04:58 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 22-09-2015 08:29 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on 22-09-2015 04:58 PM
Shocked Shocked hahahaha, strings between can also be love between, its not strings like strings..

abeg forget this strings matter make we just swim in the ocean of love.....last man wey agree say na strings attach between him and his woman,,na rope the woman take tie him for neck kill am.....so I learn a lesson from there.....true love is enuf and na im I have for u

Posted: at 22-09-2015 08:29 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 25-09-2015 08:54 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 22-09-2015 08:29 PM
abeg forget this strings matter make we just swim in the ocean of love.....last man wey agree say na strings attach between him and his woman,,na rope the woman take tie him for neck kill am.....so I learn a lesson from there.....true love is enuf and na im I have for u
where did u get this story from? Shocked
Posted: at 25-09-2015 08:54 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 25-09-2015 09:55 PM (8 years ago)
no be wia U get this story from,, as e take happen na im I talk so...and since den I dey fear dis string of a thing

Posted: at 25-09-2015 09:55 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 25-09-2015 10:40 PM (8 years ago)
where did i get the story from?lol
Posted: at 25-09-2015 10:40 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 26-09-2015 11:56 PM (8 years ago)
I dunno..

Posted: at 26-09-2015 11:56 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- charisVEC at 3-03-2016 09:19 PM (8 years ago)
Hahhahaha...y dem go fire her....issokay
Posted: at 3-03-2016 09:19 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Novic at 4-03-2016 06:38 PM (8 years ago)
Nothing person eye no go read for this forum. very funny.
Posted: at 4-03-2016 06:38 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Vectorcy at 11-03-2016 01:33 PM (8 years ago)
Lols,,u go fear..only 4 uu
Posted: at 11-03-2016 01:33 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4]