please answer this question,if hausa have oil and gas and biafra have nothing,will they allow biafra to rule them? Posted: at 15-09-2015 10:34 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ugly like hell
learn to appreciate good tins pls Posted: at 15-09-2015 10:35 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Nice pics but no b she fine pass
true Posted: at 15-09-2015 10:35 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ebukkkason at 16-09-2015 12:55 AM (9 years ago) (m) Sweet girl
she's beautiful but not d finest Posted: at 16-09-2015 12:55 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ebukkkason at 16-09-2015 01:43 AM (9 years ago) (m) ugly like hell
dat's harsh Posted: at 16-09-2015 01:43 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
elchymo at 16-09-2015 02:52 AM (9 years ago) (m) She's just there, she's ok sha Posted: at 16-09-2015 02:52 AM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
bayonel3 at 16-09-2015 10:20 AM (9 years ago) (m) She's just there, she's ok sha exaclty just OK
I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom Posted: at 16-09-2015 10:20 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
DJSNIPPER at 16-09-2015 11:40 AM (9 years ago) (m) Sweet girl
I totally disagree with you Posted: at 16-09-2015 11:40 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
I dont know how u got this
Graphic Artist Professional Posted: at 16-09-2015 12:00 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Ihunda at 16-09-2015 12:04 PM (9 years ago) (m) I think there are lot of factors that add up to be called the most finest, or the most beautiful girl in a beauty contest. Apart from those factors, facially she's no were an inch to be called the most beautiful girl in Nigeria.....She's not in a million miles my choice. Just take a tour on Facebook or Instagram on Nigerian girls and see for yourself how beautiful girls display their beauties. Most beautiful girls in Nigeria shy away from these contests due to reasons they alone can explain. Well, if the judges had decided and settled for her, who are we to judge again!!! Hope she presents and represents Nigeria and herself well when the need arises..........congrats to her anyways. Posted: at 16-09-2015 12:04 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie | |
Oways at 16-09-2015 06:02 PM (9 years ago) (m) Na connection she take win the Crown Posted: at 16-09-2015 06:02 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ebukkkason at 19-09-2015 08:35 PM (9 years ago) (m) Na connection she take win the Crown
how u tak knw Posted: at 19-09-2015 08:35 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ebukkkason at 20-09-2015 12:29 PM (9 years ago) (m) Pretty......
yeah she's beautiful Posted: at 20-09-2015 12:29 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
bohlah at 20-09-2015 09:58 PM (9 years ago) (m) My grand Ma fine pass dis one
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist Posted: at 20-09-2015 09:58 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bohlah at 20-09-2015 09:59 PM (9 years ago) (m) Which kind Nigeria Present Finest Girl?
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist Posted: at 20-09-2015 09:59 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bohlah at 20-09-2015 10:00 PM (9 years ago) (m) Poster, u need kainkain
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist Posted: at 20-09-2015 10:00 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bohlah at 20-09-2015 10:06 PM (9 years ago) (m) 30% pretty
My own opinion also
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist Posted: at 20-09-2015 10:06 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bohlah at 20-09-2015 10:09 PM (9 years ago) (m) I pray say she fine pass my sister ooo... I pray ooo She no even fine pass me sef... NEXT!
Lol
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist Posted: at 20-09-2015 10:09 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bohlah at 20-09-2015 10:11 PM (9 years ago) (m) Her face too fat for her body..anyway good luck tho
Lol
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist Posted: at 20-09-2015 10:11 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bohlah at 20-09-2015 10:11 PM (9 years ago) (m) I dont know how u got this
Help me ask oooo
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist Posted: at 20-09-2015 10:11 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |