Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: jossy4reall on 28-09-2015 08:32 PM even the statue shock as e see her breas't HahahahahahahaE be like say she just give a statue BJ...
years to come she'll not like to see the Bosom s she's flaunting around the country. it'll sleep like and slippers and dry. Reply
Cossy my dear I hope you will stay in Germany till December so you can flaunt those balloon of yours, the cold will just freesh both of them Reply
Quote from: sweetstella on 28-09-2015 09:10 PM Cossy my dear I hope you will stay in Germany till December so you can flaunt those balloon of yours, the cold will just freesh both of them abi o
Quote from: freethinker on 28-09-2015 07:28 PM GOD HAVE MERCY ON THIS LADY REMEMBER YOU GOT ONLY 1 MONTH VISA amen o
Quote from: dickieponga on 28-09-2015 07:30 PM She just want attention by any means necessary... Apart from being old she's a fugly cow.... no mind her jare
Quote from: beneno on 28-09-2015 08:04 PM she no go respect her self go back to naija now,on till german police package and deport her she is a disgrace
Quote from: Oways on 28-09-2015 08:12 PM Irrelevant lady trying to be relevant i tire o
Quote from: morgrawl231 on 28-09-2015 08:20 PM Old mama youngie... i pity her sha
Quote from: jossy4reall on 28-09-2015 08:32 PM even the statue shock as e see her breas't LOL ![]()
Quote from: dickieponga on 28-09-2015 08:44 PM Hahahahahahaha E be like say she just give a statue BJ... dirty mind
Quote from: kingnoah on 28-09-2015 09:07 PM years to come she'll not like to see the Bosom s she's flaunting around the country. it'll sleep like and slippers and dry. true my guy
JUST A HOE ON VACATION. WHAT ELSE? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
This is what keeps her going, without things like this, she will loose her relevant in the society Reply
Quote from: Tyahaya on 28-09-2015 05:32 PM That awkward moment when a particular bosom doesn't turn you on any more, and you are like 'is it me or has this bosom expired?' ... just that!![]()
Quote from: Tyahaya on 28-09-2015 05:32 PM That awkward moment when a particular bosom doesn't turn you on any more, and you are like 'is it me or has this bosom expired?' Its an expired product o. Guys beware
Quote from: sandra78 on 28-09-2015 05:58 PM Hey Old mama stop that shirt She no no say she don old
Quote from: dickieponga on 28-09-2015 06:08 PM Dis cow no dey tire sha...Na only u..? Na only her waka come oo
American Singer, Chloe Bailey Fuels Breakup Rumors With Burna Boy After Cryptic Instagram Post
Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Court Hears Shocking Testimony On Bandit Kingpin, Kachalla Halilu’s Military Gun Truck Deal
More Unfolds As Asake's Father & Family Demand N50m House & DNA Test For 11yr Old Daughter
Asake Finally Breaks Silence Following Numerous Call Outs That He Neglected His Sick Dad (VID)
Nurse Who Injected Late Singer, Mohbad On His Last Day Testifies At Coroner’s Inquest
I Really Need Help. Nothing is Too Small — Crossdresser James Brown Goes Online to Beg (VID)
Veteran Journalist, Jimi DIsu Sends Stern Warning to VDM On Legal Risk in Activism