why northern muslim so aggressive

Date: 01-01-2010 10:44 am (14 years ago) | Author: JOHN-BOSCO NELLY CHICO
[1] 2 3 4
- at 1-01-2010 10:44 AM (14 years ago)
in northner part there always religious war, but we have muslim in western part , there never a religious war over the year, some years back there is war in gaza, northern muslim start to kill fellow chriatian nigerians..... in politic there want to be number one, why? /. and there is nothing good that comes out from them

Posted: at 1-01-2010 10:44 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- 080575 at 4-01-2010 02:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: nellykelly008 on  1-01-2010 10:44 AM
in northner part there always religious war, but we have muslim in western part , there never a religious war over the year, some years back there is war in gaza, northern muslim start to kill fellow chriatian nigerians..... in politic there want to be number one, why? /. and there is nothing good that comes out from them

In dis era d muslims had never fought any war and come out victorious
Instead millions of their pple re killed...dis is ignorance and it destroys
I thnk they shld re visit their koran and seriously review those philosophy that drives their followers to misbehave

A word is enough 4 a wise!!!!
Posted: at 4-01-2010 02:05 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- MrDon at 4-01-2010 06:56 PM (14 years ago)
ehm
Posted: at 4-01-2010 06:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- heatheninherita at 4-01-2010 07:20 PM (14 years ago)
because, they are animals and they punch of fools
Posted: at 4-01-2010 07:20 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- 080575 at 6-01-2010 11:25 AM (14 years ago)
Sorry, very very ironic
Posted: at 6-01-2010 11:25 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Krimz at 7-01-2010 06:50 AM (14 years ago)
Northern muslims r agresiv bcoz they value the real religion of truth and go with it hand 2 hand.u'v nt sat with true muslims dats y u think so.
Posted: at 7-01-2010 06:50 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- myolu at 9-01-2010 06:32 AM (14 years ago)
The only take after their 4fathers. Animal
Posted: at 9-01-2010 06:32 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sweetstuff at 9-01-2010 06:49 AM (14 years ago)
They are just idle illiterates dat hav been brainwashed 2 act the way they do.Wicked things.phyuking!
Posted: at 9-01-2010 06:49 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- oaroloye at 16-01-2010 04:50 AM (14 years ago)
Those poor guys live right next to the Sahara Desert.
That has got to have something to do with it.
Posted: at 16-01-2010 04:50 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Nob4d at 19-01-2010 07:16 PM (14 years ago)
Northern muslims aint aggressive.they dont fought just like dat except pple step on them.i live there,so i knw wats goin on.pple shuld stop sayin nonsense
Posted: at 19-01-2010 07:16 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Feename at 19-01-2010 07:46 PM (14 years ago)
Common guys! Lets  avoid the use of harsh language. How can a pot call kettle black? Please try to be fair with ur judgements. Let me tell u something u do not know. Real Muslims are peaceful. Its quite unfortunate for Islam because one bad egg spoils the basket. People hide under the guise of being Muslims to commit crime. I do not think that that these hoodlums are Muslims. I also do not agree that the "Political Christrians" are true Christians either. They try to be conservative with the truth because of their hidden agenda.

Only time shall tell. These "Christians and Muslims" will be exposed.
Posted: at 19-01-2010 07:46 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- vermiz at 19-01-2010 09:20 PM (14 years ago)
at Nob,
if you are sayin wat you are sayin then you damn stay no were and knw knw damn muslim. they neva respond to attack they do the attack ALWAYS,...DAMN ALWAYS.may be you are one, and if you are knw this you'll are,....wicked fools...sorry for being harsh
Posted: at 19-01-2010 09:20 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Sweetstuff at 20-01-2010 01:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Nob4d on 19-01-2010 07:16 PM
Northern muslims aint aggressive.they dont fought just like dat except pple step on them.i live there,so i knw wats goin on.pple shuld stop sayin nonsense
wel i say u should stop talking nonesense n go get an education cos u are no different from those illiterate brainwashed abokis.
Posted: at 20-01-2010 01:15 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- xd0smujahid at 29-01-2010 12:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Sweetstuff on 20-01-2010 01:15 PM
Quote from: Nob4d on 19-01-2010 07:16 PM
wel i say u should stop talking nonesense n go get an education cos u are no different from those illiterate brainwashed abokis.

Why are you so agressive? Everyone has a right to their opinion. Stop being a bitch and shut ur filthy mouth if mothing sensible can come out of it.

Northerners in general are very tolerant and hospitable people. there is no doubt about that. There are bad eggs every where. Its only sad those in the not are badder than the average.

Don't crucify a people for the sins of a few people. Adolf Hitler was  christian!
Posted: at 29-01-2010 12:22 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Sweetstuff at 3-02-2010 07:19 AM (14 years ago)
Dnt cal me a bitch ok?Hitler was a xtian bt since his death hav u heard of any xtian kiln anybody 4 any reason?U guys dnt hav an xcuse,u shld b ashamed of urself.Who are u 2 decide 2 tke someone else's life simply bcos d person does nt bliv in what u bliv in.Wel its nt realy ur fault,Islam is a cursed religion begun by a bastard son of Abraham from a slave wife.As long as u remain in Islam u r doomed,d earlier u realize dat d beta 4 u.Dnt cal me a bitch,i thnk name calling is childish bt if u want it am gona giv it 2 ya.Ya dig?
Posted: at 3-02-2010 07:19 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- BONZ at 17-02-2010 01:46 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Sweetstuff on  3-02-2010 07:19 AM
Dnt cal me a bitch ok?Hitler was a xtian bt since his death hav u heard of any xtian kiln anybody 4 any reason?U guys dnt hav an xcuse,u shld b ashamed of urself.Who are u 2 decide 2 tke someone else's life simply bcos d person does nt bliv in what u bliv in.Wel its nt realy ur fault,Islam is a cursed religion begun by a bastard son of Abraham from a slave wife.As long as u remain in Islam u r doomed,d earlier u realize dat d beta 4 u.Dnt cal me a bitch,i thnk name calling is childish bt if u want it am gona giv it 2 ya.Ya dig?
Its Official tht u hv nothin wtsoeva to do but come here and talk rubbish...Whoever called you a bitch simply didnt get it right.... ur not a bitch but an UGLY ASS BITCH... change ur name please it dont represent you... unfortunate looking stuff is more lyk it. Hate wateva, but girl i think u just lonely... coz nobody wants ur stinky ugly black ass. LOL.

Posted: at 17-02-2010 01:46 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- derbi at 17-02-2010 10:59 PM (14 years ago)
nothing it just Smiley illitracy and joblessnes
Posted: at 17-02-2010 10:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BONZ at 18-02-2010 02:30 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 17-02-2010 10:59 PM

A black ass pot callin a kettle black. LOL

Posted: at 18-02-2010 02:30 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- derbi at 18-02-2010 11:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: BONZ on 18-02-2010 02:30 AM

are u sure u are not metaly disorder, pot dont talk Huh? or may be u are among the jobless one
Posted: at 18-02-2010 11:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BONZ at 19-02-2010 03:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 18-02-2010 11:28 PM
Quote from: BONZ on 18-02-2010 02:30 AM

are u sure u are not metaly disorder, pot dont talk Huh? or may be u are among the jobless one
See wahala. Oga if u cant read thru tht..... sorry for u ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! & Job?? ACA here Dog.

Posted: at 19-02-2010 03:49 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4