Hmmm ReplySeen me as ur brother
Left to me I for say make we just dey ignore this girl always cos she got nothing to offer ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Na just attention she want and fortunately for her naijapals dey here to give her all the attention she need ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
This girl na bush girl and a symbol of a wasted generation, nonsense ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
word people ! Reply
I don't know the problem with this Ugly thing, she looked prettier when she was dark ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Old age will really expose u, she'll look so haggard and she'll be smelling ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
I don't know what these ladies always see in bleaching. There's nothing like been a black ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
No comment Reply
bleach bleach Reply
this woman neva know watin she don do to herself already.. Reply
She is very pretty wen she was black. ..dunno wat people see in lite skin....to me black is beautiful... Reply
Is gonna affect her kids just wait and see, you can breach your skin but you can't change what God made of. Reply
Nigerians can pretend. They're hypocritical when the camera is focused on other ppl. How many men here will ask a dark skin girl out if she's walking side by side with her light skinned "oyinbo" girlfriend? They wld ignore d dark girl & go 4 d light skinned one. Reply
When she give Birth to children dat looks daker thern BABA SUWE they will ask her mum why you and Dad are lite skined while we are so Black.. Reply
God some people no knw their value again...just see her old pix make Replysense no be small....black is beautiful true true...
She is very pretty wen she was black. ..dunno wat people see in lite skin....to me black is beautifu Reply
Hmmmm crazy world Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)