PHOTOS: Nigerian Man Nabbed With $10M Of Hard Drugs Hidden In Statue In Australia (Page 2)

Date: 18-10-2015 8:58 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- livingstone80 at 19-10-2015 02:50 AM (8 years ago)
anybody that insult ibo  are spiritual foolish,all we need is biafra then we will know which country is the best.biafra or darkness call nigeria
Posted: at 19-10-2015 02:50 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- larrychuckz at 19-10-2015 02:52 AM (8 years ago)
Igbos are criminals but Nigeria can't let them have their own country. U are all stupid with ur tribalistic comments
Posted: at 19-10-2015 02:52 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- temi_1 at 19-10-2015 05:44 AM (8 years ago)
Fed up of these types of news
Posted: at 19-10-2015 05:44 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Trueyarn at 19-10-2015 05:51 AM (8 years ago)
Bros face the music Quietly bcos Australia no dey joke with anything involve with drugs.It pains me why some stupid people don't learn from others mistake.
Posted: at 19-10-2015 05:51 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- morgrawl231 at 19-10-2015 05:55 AM (8 years ago)
Kwenu.........hey!!!...
No be today now?     E don tey....
Posted: at 19-10-2015 05:55 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- musleh247 at 19-10-2015 06:05 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Opeyemi on 18-10-2015 09:59 PM
Hmmmmm so painful bros u suppose to hide it very well
wetin him dey hide well? Instead of you to condemn the acts
Posted: at 19-10-2015 06:05 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- taung89 at 19-10-2015 06:07 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Linconblack on 19-10-2015 12:22 AM
IGBO people please am sorry to say this, But are you people so desperate to make quick cash? Had it been you use intellect combined with intelligent to map out all the nefarious crime acts you people are always indulging in, it could have been better and atleast you wont be painting Nigeria bad around the world. yahoo yahoo started by my Yoruba brothers, yorubas are intelligent and smart but when all this useless uneducated desperate igbo boys entered the game dem dey spoil business for the Yoruba guys wey dey the game already. everything igbo people enter dem must over do, e be like say na curse..lol. call an igbo man to come and eat he will hold you wey call am to come eat for hand. bad people with low brain but dem wan make quick cash. Am so happy and glad to be a yoruba guy.
WANTED I PUT A PRIZE ON YOU THE OWN HOOD ARE LOOKING FOR YOU NOW REPORT YOUR SELF OR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 19-10-2015 06:07 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- yemoma at 19-10-2015 07:40 AM (8 years ago)
Serious things, wants to be rich by all means.
Posted: at 19-10-2015 07:40 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- CammyWhite at 19-10-2015 09:20 AM (8 years ago)
Looks like the Australian Border Force is on the ball... makes up (a bit) for that street patrol fiasco in Melbourne.

Those maggots will be facing some serious gaol time.
Posted: at 19-10-2015 09:20 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Deltaboy1 at 19-10-2015 09:37 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Linconblack on 19-10-2015 12:22 AM
IGBO people please am sorry to say this, But are you people so desperate to make quick cash? Had it been you use intellect combined with intelligent to map out all the nefarious crime acts you people are always indulging in, it could have been better and atleast you wont be painting Nigeria bad around the world. yahoo yahoo started by my Yoruba brothers, yorubas are intelligent and smart but when all this useless uneducated desperate igbo boys entered the game dem dey spoil business for the Yoruba guys wey dey the game already. everything igbo people enter dem must over do, e be like say na curse..lol. call an igbo man to come and eat he will hold you wey call am to come eat for hand. bad people with low brain but dem wan make quick cash. Am so happy and glad to be a yoruba guy.
i concur brother, it seems they have to learn from yoruba, very smart people, you spoke exactly whats on my mind, although am from south-south, but i respect yorubas
Posted: at 19-10-2015 09:37 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- allenspike at 19-10-2015 09:47 AM (8 years ago)
These people just they rubbish our name for that side, now, dem go dey monitor all the ones wey dey go there with good intentions...

Posted: at 19-10-2015 09:47 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stella1981 at 19-10-2015 09:52 AM (8 years ago)
Igbos i greet oh
Posted: at 19-10-2015 09:52 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- uplogsa at 19-10-2015 09:55 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: larrychuckz on 19-10-2015 02:49 AM
These tribalistic fools posting on this site should be banned from making comments here cos they are silly, stupid n proud of it. Na una type politxguru dey call wasted generation
shut up you idiot
Posted: at 19-10-2015 09:55 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oways at 19-10-2015 10:04 AM (8 years ago)
Up Biafra
Posted: at 19-10-2015 10:04 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emma4love3 at 19-10-2015 11:25 AM (8 years ago)
bros i pity you for this case....Australian government
dem go deal with you well well
Posted: at 19-10-2015 11:25 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- emma4love3 at 19-10-2015 11:27 AM (8 years ago)
how can somebody  carry such a huge drugs..
arround please our young men shuld try and limit it
Posted: at 19-10-2015 11:27 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- aspeng007 at 19-10-2015 11:43 AM (8 years ago)
K
Posted: at 19-10-2015 11:43 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ifeanyi1992 at 19-10-2015 02:07 PM (8 years ago)
Yorubas are lazy, they prefer to live abroad doing nothing. U people are not ashamed to see that foreigners came to ur land and took over ur businesses. God bless the Igbos
Posted: at 19-10-2015 02:07 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- taung89 at 19-10-2015 02:52 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: allenspike on 19-10-2015 09:47 AM
These people just they rubbish our name for that side, now, dem go dey monitor all the ones wey dey go there with good intentions...
which name you dey talk about bros? Hope nor be the one wey don scatter
Posted: at 19-10-2015 02:52 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- diezo at 19-10-2015 04:46 PM (8 years ago)
GOD IS WATCHING!!
Posted: at 19-10-2015 04:46 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac