To say it again, I can't neither would I expect her to kneel down for me, It's not the only option to show that u are guilty or rather sorry about what U did. ReplyLoving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
Make unah leave matter for mattias ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
only wen matters involving bed arise Reply
Maka why! There's notin bad in it. Guys wey dey say lailai dey can't kneel down i sure say na dem dey postrate for girl Reply
hahahaha very correct Reply
Hmmmn ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
no big deal in kneeling down 4 a gurl,cos alot of them have knelt 4 me b4.i will do it 4 my angel. Reply
keen for a woman is not african way of life. Reply
U all know we see it in movies coz its not possible Reply
A lot of the replies were in the negative. But we all forgot that WE ALWAYS KNEEL FOR WOMEN. Not necessarily our girlfriends. WHAT ABOUT WHEN ON BED TO DO THE DO? Think about it. Reply
I think an African tradition that keeps us behind, stalls our growth and give the impression that we the men are peak of God creations. ReplyI don't find anything wrong to kneel to a woman for any reason that may be.
Quote from: delethom on 3-01-2010 04:39 PM I think an African tradition that keeps us behind, stalls our growth and give the impression that we the men are peak of God creations should be throw n away. I don't find anything wrong to kneel to a woman for any reason that may be.
well some people do but i c no reason why doing it as an african man Reply
with all pleasure. it makes up a perfect gentle man. Reply
I can kneel down for girl it seem to me that i love most if i have done anything that is wrong which she do not belive that i can do. Reply
Wel 2me i ya can say dat it depind on what or how strog it is,maybe if i new dat em @ fault ro i dnt want da relationship 2em quit..i'll do it. Buy can U .T. Reply
Quote from: Tguy1 on 2-01-2010 10:11 PM Tufiakwa - It is an abomination in African tradition. If the girl doesnt calm you delete her and never repeat her My knees are meant to be kneeld to GOD in prayers all the time........... nothing else. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: Tguy1 on 2-01-2010 10:11 PM Tufiakwa - It is an abomination in African tradition. If the girl doesnt calm you delete her and never repeat her for? ![]() 2.0.