Quote from: darkocean002 on 2-09-2008 02:59 PM slowly passing by to where now?
Crawling By ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: mazi on 2-09-2008 08:16 AM Quote from: prencess on 1-09-2008 08:06 PM Quote from: upright750 on 1-09-2008 07:53 PM For me.... i will just walk a way and get else where to cool my head because i know it will be a very difficult situation . But as a guy . i will keep my head straight and keep going.. life never finish were just starting. not determination....the girl will be digging father son officially. determined!!! hahahahahaha ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() which level now ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Kennee on 2-09-2008 07:34 PM Crawling By You no dey shame, you mates are soaring you are still crawling otondo
Quote from: Saintty on 4-08-2008 07:10 PM What will you do you bride to be was your father's ex-girlfriend in the states? will not marry but keep her as my sugar mommy.. If daddy chop and him beleful..means me too i go chop beleful now
Quote from: JEEZY on 3-09-2008 01:10 PM Quote from: Saintty on 4-08-2008 07:10 PM What will you do you bride to be was your father's ex-girlfriend in the states? will not marry but keep her as my sugar mommy.. If daddy chop and him beleful..means me too i go chop beleful now ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Was it made for one man alone? ReplyTHE NEW JAMES BOND.
Quote from: Saintty on 3-09-2008 09:04 AM Quote from: Kennee on 2-09-2008 07:34 PM Crawling By You no dey shame, you mates are soaring you are still crawling otondoEhen, l no Want Missile to touch me Na WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
![]() ![]() ![]() THE NEW JAMES BOND.
Quote from: prencess on 2-09-2008 07:39 PM Quote from: mazi on 2-09-2008 08:16 AM Quote from: prencess on 1-09-2008 08:06 PM Quote from: upright750 on 1-09-2008 07:53 PM For me.... i will just walk a way and get else where to cool my head because i know it will be a very difficult situation . But as a guy . i will keep my head straight and keep going.. life never finish were just starting. not determination....the girl will be digging father son officially. determined!!! hahahahahaha ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() which level now ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
@mazi ReplyWhy Prencess?
Quote from: Saintty on 4-09-2008 08:35 AM @mazi ok...answer the question....make i rest. Why Prencess? ![]()
Quote from: mazi on 4-09-2008 09:16 AM Quote from: Saintty on 4-09-2008 08:35 AM @mazi ok...answer the question....make i rest. Why Prencess? ![]() we don .. dey.. fight because of Prencess
I beg make una no fight O. nice topic and nice discursion so far. For me, I think it will work even if the guy had not known about it the girl will not operate freely in the house you know what I mean Reply
Q U I T! Reply
Quote from: elcee on 4-09-2008 12:44 PM Q U I T! What is quit, we should quit the room or the relationship or ....................... please put more life
i might kill Reply
Quote from: darkocean002 on 4-09-2008 05:24 PM i might kill Kill dad or self or the girl
Quote from: Saintty on 4-09-2008 06:00 PM Quote from: darkocean002 on 4-09-2008 05:24 PM i might kill Kill dad or self or the girlRat WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Saintty on 4-09-2008 08:35 AM @mazi Why Prencess? help me askoooooooooooooo i dont know watin i do Mazi