Rattled by the permission the Federal High Court sitting in Abuja granted the immediate past National Security Adviser (NSA), Col. Sambo Dasuki (retd) to travel outside the country for medical treatment, the operatives of the Department of State Services (DSS) have again invaded the Asokoro Abuja home of the NSA, mounting strong surveillance. The Federal High Court had this week granted the embattled former NSA, facing multiple charges leveled on him by the DSS, permission to travel to United Kingdom for a medical check-up for his deteriorating health. Our correspondent who visited the residence of the former NSA can report that the operatives, who had stormed the area in two black patrol vans, were still at the gate of the residence of the former NSA as of the time of filing this report.
Source: SUN
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 5-11-2015 05:29 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
If that is the case they should take him to any good hospital here in Nigeria that can give him a good treatment. You no fit tell me say good hospital no dey Nigeria again wey dey give better treatment, maybe e go dey expensive, but them get the money to pay.
Posted: at 5-11-2015 07:48 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
I said it b4 when u guys votes a man without certificate, what do expect from him. He don't understand what the court rule SAID....Aboki remains Aboki even if he is a president in HEAVEN.
Posted: at 5-11-2015 10:21 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
One, so dis Buhari boys don't respect court order ba? Two, all dis namw wash. Buhari no go ever prosecute him brodas up north. He is only doing dis for his apologist to think he is working. Soon, he will release him and say they didn't anythg against him jt like Abacha. Though am enjoying dis cus some of kn dis is wat he is going to be doing. Mcthewwww
Posted: at 5-11-2015 11:30 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
zezprincess at 6-11-2015 10:52 AM (9 years ago) (f)
Nna men,Ochichi dis buhari don de tire me,allow dasuki to go 4 his medical treatment or whateva,I remembered vividly wen u travelled outside 4 ur own check up,dis change don de turn smtin else&makes every zoo not to see his faults,Fmths with nothing 2 show 4 it.
Posted: at 6-11-2015 10:52 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
sugarwealth at 7-11-2015 07:54 AM (9 years ago) (f)
Do they want to kill the man because he is wanted or has charges against him? Abeg they should allow him to go and treat himself at least in a Nigerian hospital if they say he must not travel
Posted: at 7-11-2015 07:54 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac