When you see today's teenagers, whether they are your kids or anyone else's, do you think the world has a bright future ahead of it? I think there are some good kids out there and we can only hope they grow up right and aren't corrupted by the dismal tide. Other kids, sad to say, are too brick headed to grow up at all. ...so what did u think ?
Posted: at 5-01-2010 03:55 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!
Posted: at 5-01-2010 03:57 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
The future of our world is laying currently in our hands.. I mean ME AND You out there!! is what we plant in the children of 2day, is what they will give forth for the future. Do u think they will grow up just like that and know the best things to do?
If we sow wrongly, they will produce bitterly to us all, but if we do sow right, the future is bright for all.. Our world will be a better place.
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Posted: at 5-01-2010 04:03 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
diplomatik at 5-01-2010 04:04 PM (15 years ago) (f)
what am i suppose to see... the same nonsense that happened in my time..nothing new...
u've seen me right? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool
Posted: at 5-01-2010 04:04 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
diplomatik at 5-01-2010 04:07 PM (15 years ago) (f)
lol...i see mazi for what he is...
u've seen me right? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool
Posted: at 5-01-2010 04:07 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Many older guys just perv on dem it just disgusts me 4 real. . .
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!
Posted: at 5-01-2010 04:14 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
diplomatik at 5-01-2010 04:15 PM (15 years ago) (f)
Quote from: mazi on 5-01-2010 04:11 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 5-01-2010 04:07 PM
...and dat is.....??
my man...do u even have to ask...
Posted: at 5-01-2010 04:15 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Posted: at 5-01-2010 04:17 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
diplomatik at 5-01-2010 04:24 PM (15 years ago) (f)
Quote from: mazi on 5-01-2010 04:22 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 5-01-2010 04:15 PM
Quote from: mazi on 5-01-2010 04:11 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 5-01-2010 04:07 PM
...and dat is.....??
my man...do u even have to ask...
diplo!...lets talk over dinner............wit erika, i hope u dnt mind.
with who ...abeg i dey go somewhere now...might not be bck in time...lets reschedule
Posted: at 5-01-2010 04:24 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
sister me i dey ooo..i be dey shout your name on the other's post..how bodi na?
realli?i no see am ooo i dey just cold dey cah me here. . .
Posted: at 5-01-2010 04:31 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
diplomatik at 5-01-2010 04:35 PM (15 years ago) (f)
i'm not oo...u wan plan with erika to delete me abi?
Posted: at 5-01-2010 04:35 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero