Nigeria threatens to sever ties with America (Page 9)

Date: 06-01-2010 1:00 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 22
- midasmanny at 8-01-2010 07:36 AM (14 years ago)
Why is United State & United Kingdom not on the list of terrrorists?
Afterall they have their citizen currently serving terms on
terrorist charges.

Having read many posts in these forum, those who believe Nigerians
should fold their arms just because US barks do not know the
power in numbers ie population. If true Nigerians decides not to
travel for a month the story will change from every part of the world.

This is purely a propaganda by US & UK to draw Nigeria into an Iraq
situation because of our oil. We should be very careful!!!
Posted: at 8-01-2010 07:36 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kbyxcogitate at 8-01-2010 07:38 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: elusakin on  7-01-2010 07:16 AM
Great move. America will retrace her step, you'll see. America depends more on Nigeria, than Nigeria depends on her. We have oil which other nations buy, actually US is not the major oil market now. We supply 80% of our oil to China now, and we also shift our technology importation from US to China.

The whole America problem with Nigeria started in 2009 when they wanted to have a military base in Nigeria and the president refused. They were surprised when the problem at the Niger-Delta was doused without their help. They thought the kidnapping case would escalate to all over the country.

This their inclusion move is to have a base in Nigeria and indirectly control our oil, but Nigeria will never accept such.

Bros..i dey feel you jo..make them go to hell......i think is time for Nigeria to neglect them and face something good with good countries and good people....imagine they are the cause of their problems now they dont know where to push them..they are not pushing it over innocent countries....phyuk them all
Posted: at 8-01-2010 07:38 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- destinygate at 8-01-2010 08:12 AM (14 years ago)
Which threat are you talking about?Threat my foot! Pls lets engage ourselves with something more meaningful instead of these empty threats from those who have never considered other living Nigerians as people to be taken care off. How can leaders who are piloting a failed system now have the authority to challenge those who considered the interest of their citizens far above all other interest.Let them show Nigerians their human rights record or better still their welfarism package for those they claimed to love.Enough!
Posted: at 8-01-2010 08:12 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- CrownMoses at 8-01-2010 08:40 AM (14 years ago)
.....YAEH GOOD TALK I HOPE DEY FULFIL IT.........BICUS DAT VERY IMPORTANT
Posted: at 8-01-2010 08:40 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- 25_vivi at 8-01-2010 09:46 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kbyxcogitate on  8-01-2010 06:57 AM
Quote from: 25_vivi on  6-01-2010 08:38 PM
Quote from: ksurrina on  6-01-2010 07:47 PM
Quote from: 25_vivi on  6-01-2010 07:12 PM
Quote from: ksurrina on  6-01-2010 06:53 PM
Quote from: oyez on  6-01-2010 04:08 PM
When Nigeria win this World Cup...America eyes go clear

You see the ignorance that you guys disappear here. What football as to do with Politics. I don't blame the President of America to have Nigerians on the Watch list. If Nigerians can compromise a standard business gmail account what wouldn't they do. Now I see why persons want to stay far from Nigerians even the good thinking bred Nigerians have nothing to do with their own Countrymen.

I have now feel the hands of Nigerians and with tears in my eyes I am writing this because it is hurtful. I wrote about it in confession and it was deleted. When the wrong is highlighted there it is deleted. My heart is full with my experience. My business account was compromise because of unscrupulous person here. My account was perfectly ok until I exposed it here simple because I was trying to be helpful. But the God I serve is not a sleep you know. His word says that what one sow is what one will reap.

Take care and goodbye.

its a real shame ... that ignotant ppl like this still exist

Who are you calling ignorant? My business account was being compromise after it was exposed here. You cannot even spell ignorant but you are using the word. It is better you did keep your mouth shut. If you did know the meaning of ignorance you wouldn't wrote that line after reading what was written. Some of you here just show the dunce you are with your responses. As I said before it would have been better if you keep your mouth shut.

Huh? Undecided Angry
WOW
First of all lady .. i could never in my right or wroung mind call a grown woman like you ignorant,
My mother thought me better then that . I was not refuring to you in the quote that i quoted ,
i was refuring to oyez with his comment about football and i was sayin to you how ignorant people like him still exist.
i am sorry for your hurt ... so if you would like to talk in private just add me or write me a letter.
I was not in anyway refering to you negativly in the quote
so if thats how it came out as ... am sorry

ode mumu...because u had in the statement that she was only trying to help...so you neglected you right and your concern about what is affecting your country just because u think she can help you to go to US......Girl you are a failure

liston hun
i didnt like ur statement at all
the only reason i didnt tell her how ii really
felt about wat she said was because i understude
she was upset
i am a u.s citizen .. i dont nd visa or whatever
so look b4 u open ur mouth

Posted: at 8-01-2010 09:46 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mmaduabuchukwu at 8-01-2010 11:07 AM (14 years ago)
i want to thank the nigerian senate for his quick reply to americans, proudly nigeria.
Posted: at 8-01-2010 11:07 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- jonathan2010 at 8-01-2010 11:59 AM (14 years ago)
@KSURRINA or waittin you call your name self, waittin business account or gmail get to do with this talk way dey ground. u wan tell us say na only u one get account or what. naija 4 life.
Posted: at 8-01-2010 11:59 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- SUPRIMACIST at 8-01-2010 12:44 PM (14 years ago)
any body that did not support nigeria in this issue should keep his peace, the truth is we do not need them any longer, and america can not go to war now any more, if they do, they will be finished, iraq and afhan is enough for them, they just want to distablelize nigeria and divide nigeria becuase in feature africa, if nigeria stay will of course become a big treat to american interest in africa resources and some folks cannot open their eyes and see, just talkin, you think even our corrupt leaders do not like their country?? some of you if they should put you in those positions, you can change nothing but do worse so better see reasons for your country, no any leader even a dictator can see this and keep silent ok? so what the sanate is doing is very right, stand up for nigeria and talk for nigeria and die if posible for nigeria, we have only this country to call ours those of you who are true nigerians will understand me and have the nigerian spirit, while some of you that think you have gotten a u.s citizeship then u can talk shit, fine go and phyuk YOUR SELVES WITH THE AMERICANS AND DO NOT COME HERE AGAIN BECAUSE YOU ARE NOT PATRIOTIC PEOPLE, BEING A PATRIOT IS UNCONDITIONAL TO YOUR COUNTRY WHETHER YOUR LEADERS ARE CORRUPT OR NOT OK? GREEDY ONE GO AWAY FROM HERE YOU JUST A PARASITES TO US! WHERE EVER, WHEN EVER, WHAT EVER NAIJA 4LIFE OK?
Posted: at 8-01-2010 12:44 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ksurrina at 8-01-2010 02:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on  8-01-2010 05:49 AM
Quote from: ksurrina on  8-01-2010 02:08 AM
Quote from: omatu on  8-01-2010 01:20 AM
Quote from: ksurrina on  7-01-2010 02:25 PM
Quote from: omatu on  7-01-2010 07:02 AM
Quote from: ksurrina on  7-01-2010 04:04 AM
Quote from: omatu on  7-01-2010 02:04 AM
Quote from: ksurrina on  6-01-2010 11:47 PM

You see the ignorance that you guys displays here. What football as to do with Politics. I don't blame the President of America to have Nigerians on the Watch list. If Nigerians can compromised a standard business gmail account what wouldn't they do. Now I see why persons want to stay far from Nigerians even the good thinking bred Nigerians have nothing to do with their own Countrymen.

I have now feel the hands of Nigerians and with tears in my eyes I am writing this because it is hurtful. I wrote about it in confession
and it was deleted. When the wrong is highlighted there it is deleted. My heart is full with my experience. My business account was compromised because of unscrupulous persons here. My account was perfectly ok until I exposed it here simple because I was trying to be helpful. But the God I serve is not a sleep you know. His word says that what one sow is what one will reap.

Take care and goodbye.

Who are you calling ignorant? My business account was being compromise after it was exposed here. You cannot even spell ignorant but you are using the word. It is better you did keep your mouth shut. If you did know the meaning of ignorance you wouldn't wrote that line after reading what was written. Some of you here just show the dunce you are with your responses. As I said before it would have been better if you keep your mouth shut.

Huh? Undecided Angry
WOW
First of all lady .. i could never in my right or wroung mind call a grown woman like you ignorant,
My mother thought me better then that . I was not refuring to you in the quote that i quoted ,
i was refuring to oyez with his comment about football and i was sayin to you how ignorant people like him still exist.
i am sorry for your hurt ... so if you would like to talk in private just add me or write me a letter.

Viv sorry for blowing like this I was so upset at the time. Even looking back I can see the errors that I made which is unusual of me. All now I am unable to get inside my account. I came to this site with good intentions but now I realized that it is best to give it a break. I cannot believe that just advising a person to send me an email to the business account would prevent me from gaining access to it. Nigerian brand as been battered and it will take more than the government members to rebrand it. As for Visa application there will be a reduction of this. A sad state Nigeria is in now. Those who are too proud to see it now will be able to soon enough. Anyway take care.
If you are responsible for American visas, please keep it.
You cannot slam an entire 150 million people because one may have compromised your business account.  I feel sad for what happened to you, but your insults are a bit too much.

Where are the insults? Did I say that I was responsible for American visas? Sometimes most of you answer on this board with your stupidity showing all over your face. Do you think that Nigerians will be getting Visa like before? If the country consulate was told to issued 10 now it going to be five and the process more harder. Apparently you don't understand that the Brand was broken down with the 419 and now this it as gotten worse. Take your head out of the sand and stop attacking me. If you were well read internationally then you wouldn't be attacking me but contributing in a more positive way. It going to take the diaspora members to work together to clear the tarnished of Nigerian brand. This will not be done overnight. My God lady go and read about other countries that their brand was battered as well but the good citizens in the diaspora make sure to work hard to bring it back up. A perfect example is Jamaica. It took sports, education and good relationship to rebrand Jamaica after it was tarnished by the gun hopping guys in the various countries that never wanted no Jamaicans. Now Jamaicans are sitting in the White House etc. So stop attacking me because I know what I am talking about.

Your position is weak and some of your response is stupid as well.

I am a very proud Nigerian.  Nigerians are not the only people that do 419.  Nigerians are not the only people that do kidnapping.  Nigerians are not the only people that do terrorism.  Nigerians are not the only people that are refused visa to America.  What Nigeria needs are good leaders to make our country better.  We have more natural resources than the Americans.  We do not need to beg them for anything or to try to rebrand our image for anybody except for Nigerians.  

Nigeria has the best sweet crude oil in the world.  We do not have to sell it to Americans.  Americans need us and not the other way around.

You are talking about being well read and in the know how internationally?  Think again.  You have the audacity to insult Nigerians because one person hijacked your email?  I was feeling bad for you before but I do not because you have zero intellect and I will not be wasting my time with your crap.

Whether the visa to America is reduced to Nigerians does not matter.  What the Nigerians in the diaspora need is to help Nigeria to get back on their feet so that we can become self-sufficient.  The world needs Nigeria and not the other way around.

Jamaicans can rebrand themselves how they wish.  I have no desire to work or be in the white house.  I will rather be the first female President of Nigeria and reside in Aso Rock!  Get the picture?

I am a very proud Nigerian.  I do not feel inferior to anybody because a few criminals come out of my country.  Criminals come out  of every country worldwide.  Nigerians are still the best people in the whole wide world.

I LOVE NIGERIA AND I LOVE NIGERIANS!

lol You see how ignorant and arrogant you are. No one is an island no one stands alone. Nigeria need the world just as how the world need Nigeria. My God how can you want to be a President and talk like this. As for feeling pity for me I don't need it. I have nothing bad to say about Nigerians even though I have been hurt while building friendship. I don't see the flesh my dear but the spirit the bible says we wrestle not against flesh and blood but principalities in high places. If you had follow my advices in confession then you will know that I have been preaching to those in the Diaspora to start contributing back to Nigeria which should start at the community level. You will also know that I want to do an HIV/AIDS Children Foundation with the connection between Nigeria and Jamaica. You need to know more about me before you start judging. Being a proud Nigerian doesn't mean that you should be arrogant and this is what you are displaying. I wish you all the best with your political career.

You are the ignorant biatch that does not know that you need to create multiple email accounts and the business account that you value should never be given out in a public forum.  You are the fool that did not know that you should have sent a private message to the person you were helping and not post a so-called business email address in a public forum.  If you had sent that person or persons private email, you will be able to narrow who compromised your email account, but to include that as your reason why you are miffed with Nigerians in a public forum is where you lost  all sensibilities.  You got exactly what you deserved because you have the brains of a bird.

You are not worth knowing.  

Nigeria needs to negotiate from a position of strength.  We are the ones that is holding the best sweet crude oil in the world and we have been blessed abundantly.  What has America done for Nigeria since they have been stealing our oils?  What are they doing to try to help Nigeria in terms of technology?  What have they done to help Nigeria to get lights, water, good roads, environment, etc?  What exactly has America done for Nigeria lately?  You want us to be house niggers that will salivate to get to the white house?  Go jump in the lake lady putting the word "lady" mildly with tongue in cheek!  My advise to you is to back off because I am not about to back down.  What you deserve is to sit down while I sh*t on your head.

Is the crude oil you can  only boast about I pity you because Nigeria is more than crude oil. Lady you will never get the opportunity to shit on my head. As for the business account it was one that never utilized that much. I am no idiot. lol But since you exposed yourself to be the idiot you are I will leave you be. The Government of America  thief from every country in this world so you are just wasting your time hating them. What you should do is look home bound and see what you can contribute positively. Getting angry and behaving unladylike is not good for an Upcoming Politician.lol My dear I have no quarrel with you. I know the reason why I am active here on Naijipals and your attitude will not deterred me. Neither what happen to my email address will either. You see God light shone all the time. The bible says that we wrestle not against flesh and blood but principalities. Right now it is not you who are talking but the evil spirit that surround you. Take care and concentrate on helping to rebuild Nigeria Brand. As I will continue to do. Hugs.

You are worst than an anaconda.  Go and hug yourself to death.  You lie and you have zero idea what truth is.  Not all that says Lord, Lord, knows the Lord or will enter the Kingdom of God.  You are filled with hatred and mistrusts against Nigerians.  You just want to make money off them.  You insult them and you do not respect them.  Go hang yourself fool!

LOL with attitude like yours how can there be changes in Nigeria. I am glad that I met the better Nigerians that make a valid impact on my life. For those who think that I LOVE America and their policy then you have another guess coming. Why do you think I spend my time here on Naijipals because we both have the same concept where America is concern lol lol. It takes time to know someone without using what one spoke in anger against him/her. This is the reason Omatu I still see you as the lady you are and not the person you are displaying here on this board. As I said the spirit that is around you right now is one of evil whenever you are talking to me and so I am not going to let it discourage me from my goals and plans that I have for my joint foundation with Nigeria/Jamaica have a nice day.

Posted: at 8-01-2010 02:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 8-01-2010 03:32 PM (14 years ago)
@ ksurrina

LOL with attitude like yours how can there be changes in Nigeria. I am glad that I met the better Nigerians that make a valid impact on my life. For those who think that I LOVE America and their policy then you have another guess coming. Why do you think I spend my time here on Naijipals because we both have the same concept where America is concern lol lol. It takes time to know someone without using what one spoke in anger against him/her. This is the reason Omatu I still see you as the lady you are and not the person you are displaying here on this board. As I said the spirit that is around you right now is one of evil whenever you are talking to me and so I am not going to let it discourage me from my goals and plans that I have for my joint foundation with Nigeria/Jamaica have a nice day.

Hey you guys lets put this matter behind us and lets move ahead positively pls . Lets bury the hatchet while we learn from our shortcomings. No one is perfect.   Thank you so much .   Please cool your temper . and direct the energy towards more positive stuff . 
America  is calling the bluff .  how are we responding to it Huh?   What are the long time implications of our strategies Huh? 
Thats more like it on this forum .  right ??

Posted: at 8-01-2010 03:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joyjumper at 8-01-2010 03:45 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kbyxcogitate on  8-01-2010 06:57 AM

You see the ignorance that you guys disappear here. What football as to do with Politics. I don't blame the President of America to have Nigerians on the Watch list. If Nigerians can compromise a standard business gmail account what wouldn't they do. Now I see why persons want to stay far from Nigerians even the good thinking bred Nigerians have nothing to do with their own Countrymen.

I have now feel the hands of Nigerians and with tears in my eyes I am writing this because it is hurtful. I wrote about it in confession and it was deleted. When the wrong is highlighted there it is deleted. My heart is full with my experience. My business account was compromise because of unscrupulous person here. My account was perfectly ok until I exposed it here simple because I was trying to be helpful. But the God I serve is not a sleep you know. His word says that what one sow is what one will reap.

Take care and goodbye.

Huh? Undecided Angry
WOW

ode mumu...because u had in the statement that she was only trying to help...so you neglected you right and your concern about what is affecting your country just because u think she can help you to go to US......Girl you are a failure

Amen!
Posted: at 8-01-2010 03:45 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- joyjumper at 8-01-2010 03:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kbyxcogitate on  8-01-2010 07:03 AM
Quote from: adejuwon on  6-01-2010 08:44 PM
Are u blaming the americans,it was not their fault for stigmatising us if not for the stupid boy that cause the whole thing and if this lunatic had succeded in blowing all this innocent people on board we will we not be saying this well,let him dance to the music of the law

Mr. man this is not the issue of him dancing to the tune of his stupid act but this issue is affecting everyone (Nigerians) both international and local...dont you know what it means to tarnish a whole country name just on an accident that is obviouse that we are not a member of the terro but is just co-incident to be a victim. and all they could do is to put our name inside the phyuking list...come to think about this.....the shoe bombers Richard Reid who was also acting on Al-Qaeda instruction by destroying many soul is from Britain. so why is UK NOT IN THE phyukING LIST. MAN LET US KNOW THAT IS JUST THE ACT OF BEEN RACIST. THAT IS ALL

GBAM!  They have an agenda against Nigeria that is coming in the future. 
Posted: at 8-01-2010 03:47 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- joyjumper at 8-01-2010 03:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: midasmanny on  8-01-2010 07:36 AM
Why is United State & United Kingdom not on the list of terrrorists?
Afterall they have their citizen currently serving terms on
terrorist charges.

Having read many posts in these forum, those who believe Nigerians
should fold their arms just because US barks do not know the
power in numbers ie population. If true Nigerians decides not to
travel for a month the story will change from every part of the world.

This is purely a propaganda by US & UK to draw Nigeria into an Iraq
situation because of our oil. We should be very careful!!!

Amen!
Posted: at 8-01-2010 03:55 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- joyjumper at 8-01-2010 03:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on  8-01-2010 06:30 AM
@ Omatu - Thanks
I will vote you for president when the time comes. You can count on me.

You seem to have a genuine interest of the Nigerian people at heart .  You have a mastery of the topic at hand and you are even taking it upon yourself to tell the story as it is on this program.  so that people can get it .

You are a true patriot . 
Some here do not seem to know exactly how a country can  disintegrate into  irreparable fragment .  The Yankees might plan to destabilize us first  before we get our terrorist hands on them . .  that is why they are trying to wrongly label us a terrorist  as a basis for their motive .

Certain questions and comments here are not surprising because when you prod further the owners of those comments have little or nothing to lose with the disintegration of nigeria.   Amazingly some are already advocating for her demise as their myopic  quick solution to our current situation . Cry beloved Country !.

Thank you . 

I like both of you.
Posted: at 8-01-2010 03:56 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- joyjumper at 8-01-2010 04:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jonathan2010 on  8-01-2010 11:59 AM
@KSURRINA or waittin you call your name self, waittin business account or gmail get to do with this talk way dey ground. u wan tell us say na only u one get account or what. naija 4 life.

AMEN.
Posted: at 8-01-2010 04:09 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- omatu at 8-01-2010 04:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on  8-01-2010 02:36 PM
Quote from: omatu on  8-01-2010 05:49 AM
Quote from: ksurrina on  8-01-2010 02:08 AM
Quote from: omatu on  8-01-2010 01:20 AM
Quote from: ksurrina on  7-01-2010 02:25 PM
Quote from: omatu on  7-01-2010 07:02 AM
Quote from: ksurrina on  7-01-2010 04:04 AM
Quote from: omatu on  7-01-2010 02:04 AM
Quote from: ksurrina on  6-01-2010 11:47 PM

You see the ignorance that you guys displays here. What football as to do with Politics. I don't blame the President of America to have Nigerians on the Watch list. If Nigerians can compromised a standard business gmail account what wouldn't they do. Now I see why persons want to stay far from Nigerians even the good thinking bred Nigerians have nothing to do with their own Countrymen.

I have now feel the hands of Nigerians and with tears in my eyes I am writing this because it is hurtful. I wrote about it in confession
and it was deleted. When the wrong is highlighted there it is deleted. My heart is full with my experience. My business account was compromised because of unscrupulous persons here. My account was perfectly ok until I exposed it here simple because I was trying to be helpful. But the God I serve is not a sleep you know. His word says that what one sow is what one will reap.

Take care and goodbye.

Huh? Undecided Angry
WOW

Viv sorry for blowing like this I was so upset at the time. Even looking back I can see the errors that I made which is unusual of me. All now I am unable to get inside my account. I came to this site with good intentions but now I realized that it is best to give it a break. I cannot believe that just advising a person to send me an email to the business account would prevent me from gaining access to it. Nigerian brand as been battered and it will take more than the government members to rebrand it. As for Visa application there will be a reduction of this. A sad state Nigeria is in now. Those who are too proud to see it now will be able to soon enough. Anyway take care.
If you are responsible for American visas, please keep it.
You cannot slam an entire 150 million people because one may have compromised your business account.  I feel sad for what happened to you, but your insults are a bit too much.

Where are the insults? Did I say that I was responsible for American visas? Sometimes most of you answer on this board with your stupidity showing all over your face. Do you think that Nigerians will be getting Visa like before? If the country consulate was told to issued 10 now it going to be five and the process more harder. Apparently you don't understand that the Brand was broken down with the 419 and now this it as gotten worse. Take your head out of the sand and stop attacking me. If you were well read internationally then you wouldn't be attacking me but contributing in a more positive way. It going to take the diaspora members to work together to clear the tarnished of Nigerian brand. This will not be done overnight. My God lady go and read about other countries that their brand was battered as well but the good citizens in the diaspora make sure to work hard to bring it back up. A perfect example is Jamaica. It took sports, education and good relationship to rebrand Jamaica after it was tarnished by the gun hopping guys in the various countries that never wanted no Jamaicans. Now Jamaicans are sitting in the White House etc. So stop attacking me because I know what I am talking about.

Your position is weak and some of your response is stupid as well.

I am a very proud Nigerian.  Nigerians are not the only people that do 419.  Nigerians are not the only people that do kidnapping.  Nigerians are not the only people that do terrorism.  Nigerians are not the only people that are refused visa to America.  What Nigeria needs are good leaders to make our country better.  We have more natural resources than the Americans.  We do not need to beg them for anything or to try to rebrand our image for anybody except for Nigerians.  

Nigeria has the best sweet crude oil in the world.  We do not have to sell it to Americans.  Americans need us and not the other way around.

You are talking about being well read and in the know how internationally?  Think again.  You have the audacity to insult Nigerians because one person hijacked your email?  I was feeling bad for you before but I do not because you have zero intellect and I will not be wasting my time with your crap.

Whether the visa to America is reduced to Nigerians does not matter.  What the Nigerians in the diaspora need is to help Nigeria to get back on their feet so that we can become self-sufficient.  The world needs Nigeria and not the other way around.

Jamaicans can rebrand themselves how they wish.  I have no desire to work or be in the white house.  I will rather be the first female President of Nigeria and reside in Aso Rock!  Get the picture?

I am a very proud Nigerian.  I do not feel inferior to anybody because a few criminals come out of my country.  Criminals come out  of every country worldwide.  Nigerians are still the best people in the whole wide world.

I LOVE NIGERIA AND I LOVE NIGERIANS!

lol You see how ignorant and arrogant you are. No one is an island no one stands alone. Nigeria need the world just as how the world need Nigeria. My God how can you want to be a President and talk like this. As for feeling pity for me I don't need it. I have nothing bad to say about Nigerians even though I have been hurt while building friendship. I don't see the flesh my dear but the spirit the bible says we wrestle not against flesh and blood but principalities in high places. If you had follow my advices in confession then you will know that I have been preaching to those in the Diaspora to start contributing back to Nigeria which should start at the community level. You will also know that I want to do an HIV/AIDS Children Foundation with the connection between Nigeria and Jamaica. You need to know more about me before you start judging. Being a proud Nigerian doesn't mean that you should be arrogant and this is what you are displaying. I wish you all the best with your political career.

You are the ignorant biatch that does not know that you need to create multiple email accounts and the business account that you value should never be given out in a public forum.  You are the fool that did not know that you should have sent a private message to the person you were helping and not post a so-called business email address in a public forum.  If you had sent that person or persons private email, you will be able to narrow who compromised your email account, but to include that as your reason why you are miffed with Nigerians in a public forum is where you lost  all sensibilities.  You got exactly what you deserved because you have the brains of a bird.

You are not worth knowing.  

Nigeria needs to negotiate from a position of strength.  We are the ones that is holding the best sweet crude oil in the world and we have been blessed abundantly.  What has America done for Nigeria since they have been stealing our oils?  What are they doing to try to help Nigeria in terms of technology?  What have they done to help Nigeria to get lights, water, good roads, environment, etc?  What exactly has America done for Nigeria lately?  You want us to be house niggers that will salivate to get to the white house?  Go jump in the lake lady putting the word "lady" mildly with tongue in cheek!  My advise to you is to back off because I am not about to back down.  What you deserve is to sit down while I sh*t on your head.

Is the crude oil you can  only boast about I pity you because Nigeria is more than crude oil. Lady you will never get the opportunity to shit on my head. As for the business account it was one that never utilized that much. I am no idiot. lol But since you exposed yourself to be the idiot you are I will leave you be. The Government of America  thief from every country in this world so you are just wasting your time hating them. What you should do is look home bound and see what you can contribute positively. Getting angry and behaving unladylike is not good for an Upcoming Politician.lol My dear I have no quarrel with you. I know the reason why I am active here on Naijipals and your attitude will not deterred me. Neither what happen to my email address will either. You see God light shone all the time. The bible says that we wrestle not against flesh and blood but principalities. Right now it is not you who are talking but the evil spirit that surround you. Take care and concentrate on helping to rebuild Nigeria Brand. As I will continue to do. Hugs.

You are worst than an anaconda.  Go and hug yourself to death.  You lie and you have zero idea what truth is.  Not all that says Lord, Lord, knows the Lord or will enter the Kingdom of God.  You are filled with hatred and mistrusts against Nigerians.  You just want to make money off them.  You insult them and you do not respect them.  Go hang yourself fool!

blood clot.  bombo clot biatch.  Go down on your knees and beg for forgiveness.  You must apologise to Nigerians on this forum.
Posted: at 8-01-2010 04:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 8-01-2010 04:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on  8-01-2010 06:30 AM
@ Omatu - Thanks
I will vote you for president when the time comes. You can count on me.

You seem to have a genuine interest of the Nigerian people at heart .  You have a mastery of the topic at hand and you are even taking it upon yourself to tell the story as it is on this program.  so that people can get it .

You are a true patriot . 
Some here do not seem to know exactly how a country can  disintegrate into  irreparable fragment .  The Yankees might plan to destabilize us first  before we get our terrorist hands on them . .  that is why they are trying to wrongly label us a terrorist  as a basis for their motive .

Certain questions and comments here are not surprising because when you prod further the owners of those comments have little or nothing to lose with the disintegration of nigeria.   Amazingly some are already advocating for her demise as their myopic  quick solution to our current situation . Cry beloved Country !.

Thank you . 

Thank you very much.  The USA plans are very sinister.  It is a long term plan and we as Nigerians need to stick together in order to defeat their plans.  We need to help to make our country better and improve the lives of our citizens.  We have the sweet crude oil which everybody in the world needs in order to drive their cars.    Our own citizens do not even have access to fuel to drive their own cars.   We are not interested in oil for food program like they did in Iraq.

Remain blessed.
Posted: at 8-01-2010 04:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- squawfury101 at 8-01-2010 06:26 PM (14 years ago)
I am furious that a Nigerian would try to blow up a plane on Christmas Day with nearly (300) people on board, I am  furious!  It is an outrage!  I am a birthright citizen of the United States of America,  America's motto is "don't tread on me"
Posted: at 8-01-2010 06:26 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- jfchosendotCOM at 8-01-2010 06:48 PM (14 years ago)
May God lady do you have a problem with me. Did I tell you that I have a personal distrust with Nigerians. Lady if you don't know me and the contribution I give to this site that is your business. Most of who are here know me so shut your mouth. You have the decency to call my business email address stupid. I wonder who will vote for you with this type of attitude. I prayed that when my foundation is fully in sling I will not have to deal with the likes of you because personally I will just scrap everything. You think that chatting in forum will help anything that this stupid boy does to the brand Nigeria. If you think that this is the solution then you know nothing about politics neither do you understand half of the work that this stupidity entails. Chatting alone in forum cannot undone the damage. You all have to start working in the diaspora that I have been preaching from day to do. Ever since I started to be active here I have been preaching on confession for the members in diaspora to start working and contributing back home from community/village level. Start getting the good name of Nigeria out. But because you don't know me you come here insulting me. Anyway as I said before good luck with your political career.
[/quote]

::::ksurrina:::
I DON'T EVEN WANT TO KNOW WHOM YOU ARE...WHY DON'T YOU STOP IMPERSONATING YOURSELF.  YOUR REASONING IS LIKE THAT OF A TODDLER.  I ENTHUSIASTICALLY BELIEVE THAT YOU ARE NOTHING BUT A SLOTH.  I TOLD YOU BEFORE NOW, THAT A LOT OF FOREIGNERS ARE HEREIN ALSO...WHY DONT YOU STOP DRAGGING NAIJA'S NAME ON THE MUD? ESLE YOU ARE A DISGRUTLED ELEMENT.

"""omatu"" YOU HAVE WON.. ALREADY.

::::ksurrina::: CALL A SPADE A SPADE
Posted: at 8-01-2010 06:48 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- jfchosendotCOM at 8-01-2010 06:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on  7-01-2010 08:55 PM
Quote from: oyez on  7-01-2010 04:17 PM
Quote from: ksurrina on  7-01-2010 02:32 PM
@Oyez it has something to do with the post because it also show why most persons are distrustful of Nigerians. Anyway why should I even bother to explain to you Oyez when apparently you don't even see that it is Distrust of Nigerians why a lot of persons are afraid of being associate with you guys. For the past year I have been building friendship here I was warned online and offline but I still see Nigerians as people with a caring heart. I was just pointing out what happen to my account after telling the person to send me an email. What was wrong in doing this? Shallow mind that is what you are Oyez.

woman, calm ursef down...there's still no prove to show that ur e-mail account was hacked after the sender sent whatever he sent. ur case is a rare one. E-mails don't hack ppl's account. Now, what's the insult for? Just bcos u fall victim to some1 who we don't even know if he's a Nigerian or Jamaican, u wanna take it out on me cos I wished my country well in the World Cup? U better calm down before u catch an heart-attack.
You say ppl don't wanna associate with Nigerians, is there a country in the world that doesn't depend on Nigeria for one natural resources or the other? Is Fraud a Nigeria word? Is scamming a Nigerian word?
Bloody Americans only cry when ppl use their technology against them.

I still say sorry bout ur account....don't take it out on me. Nigeria must win the world cup by force!

lol lol Oyez lol lol I am calm. Anyway I will just need to concentrate on remembering all the details that will help me to reopen it. Anyway I am glad that it is that account that hardly used.  I wish Nigeria all the best in the World Cup seeing that it is my second home as well and Jamaica is not there. Hoping that I can have some money to be at couple of the matches. Countries that manufacturers/produce others depend on it and so stop behaving as if Nigeria is the only country that help to feed the world. The bible talk about Proud so control it.  Not even going to argue with you Oyez because I wasn't taking it out on you. Hugs.

YOU DONT EVEN HAVE PROFILE HEREIN THAT MEANS YOU HAVE A NEGATIVE MISSION TO ACCOMPLISH... NO BI ANIBODY WEY WEAR GLASS GET BRAIN...I HAVE SEEN A LOT LIKE YOU...BUNKUM HUMAN BEING WEAR GLASS AS WELL.... JUST LIKE YOU
Posted: at 8-01-2010 06:56 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 22