Someone help me here! How can someone dress like this after collection N20M to buy cloths! You mean to tell me he needs N1BN to dress well? Haba!
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 28-11-2015 05:39 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
sugarwealth at 28-11-2015 06:28 PM (9 years ago) (f)
Dressed like a pig. Is he not ashamed to be among others that are dressed well? Why him no wear agbada or kaftan? That will be much better than dis coat of a dress
Posted: at 28-11-2015 06:28 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
zezprincess at 28-11-2015 07:47 PM (9 years ago) (f)
,Some said aboki mentality&i asked,"Aboki de wear coat???U no go blame the man,he no no say he go reach dis position,na sallah he de reserve his cloths.
Posted: at 28-11-2015 07:47 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
,Some said aboki mentality&i asked,"Aboki de wear coat???U no go blame the man,he no no say he go reach dis position,na sallah he de reserve his cloths.
Hahahaha
Posted: at 28-11-2015 08:36 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
nametalkam at 28-11-2015 10:49 PM (9 years ago) (m)
Na so theif dey begin see the coat he bought for N20m
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 28-11-2015 10:49 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Dat is to tell u dat HE does not have dress sense. He shld have avoid dis embarrassment by wearing those their baba riga dat they don't wear pant or boxer wit dat their horse like dick swinging like pendulum.. Mchewww rubbish
Posted: at 28-11-2015 11:50 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
kingcalors at 29-11-2015 05:40 AM (9 years ago) (m)
what do u expect from someone who rigged to come into power. In naija anything goes. Their should be a standard of dressing. Infact he should be served a letter of warning
Posted: at 29-11-2015 05:40 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac