![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Quote The actress shared the photo on Instagram and wrote; "Thanks to my KingKong for blessing me with An Offical Car #ABrandNew #Prado2016 God bless you my guy aka #MrX #MrBigchurch #ChristmasPressie #Happywifeyoumakeme" I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
LITTLE BY LITTLE TONTO IS ENJOYING DICKO THATS COOL Reply
Oya nah,begin dey cruise am,nah ur own. Reply
Happy wife happy home!! Reply
End time gift.. Reply![]()
hey girl what they call you tonto dikeh all this your artificial things keep it within yourself and stop bringing it to news,all we need from you build your home and make it good for your family period? Reply
Quote from: idemudia smart on 18-12-2015 10:45 PM hey girl what they call you tonto dikeh all this your artificial things keep it within yourself and stop bringing it to news,all we need from you build your home and make it good for your family period? u dey beef her? nawa for u o
so cool Reply
Good......ENJOY!!!! ReplyU Self Go Like Am...
And my bro said is end time gift.lolz Reply
Whaoo that was a great gift frm his husband.You are very lucky girl Reply
This is beautiful am happy she is beginning to feel the joy in marriage instead of rocking around thinking that is the best. Congratulations. Reply
That is great! enjoy your marriage. Replycompromise is an inherent part of a relationship
Gud luck. May your marriage last. Amen Reply
Congrat Reply
From the money her father in-law stole from Nigeria when his was a president . Reply
Congratulations Reply
Waow,poko baby,I can see that ur now rocking&enjoying marriage,congrats. Reply
woow, hapi fr u. i hop say u dey enjoi ur marriage Reply
lucky you Tonto. u admire your gifts Reply