ladies, do be sure of what and who u want to hook up with in life.
me i keep my own very well... 4 better 4 worse.
ladies, do be sure of what and who u want to hook up with in life. me i keep my own very well... 4 better 4 worse.
I think 9ice ve 2 settle with his wife, did he 4get they ve a son.i tort he was going 2 start d change in d music industry.to bad Reply
Wow 9ice is a shameful thing to hear Reply
wen there is too much of money,then they can do anything.let 9ice continuesssssssssss Reply
this embarassing....while will this couple divorced.....make Toni Payne come marry me....may be nice no fit handle the lady on...............i no talk am again ooooooooooo Reply
9ice is a 9ice guy and deserves a 9ice woman like Toni Pane. I will advice him to forgive, put every misunderstanding behind him and stick to his lovely wife, at least for the sake of his son, Zion. Reply
http://www.fireproofmymarriage.com/[/b]]http://www.fireproofmymarriage.com/[/color][/size] I believe in making and taking vows.....DIVORCE IS NO ACHIEVEMENT!
Our celebrities needs our prayers,why their marriages always brake down? Reply
luv is breakable wen u are nt capable, 9ice dat means u are nt capable. ofe oye ni iyawo tan owa fe yan orun lalee aje pe wahala maso niyen, nd remember ur status in society. am IDYLLIC GOLD, LOOK FOR IDYLLIC MEANING Reply
hey yah,this not good o couples must ve patience coz to be husband or wife is not easy,pls get together again let things goes plsi hate dis new is a painful new Reply
Singing ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
singing............. on my wedding day Reply
i m not surprise, i saw it coming, i know 9ice was not ready for that wedding, Toni Payne hooked him with preganacy. Reply
Well, some of us are watching with philosophical calmness what he is gonna come up with next. ReplyFAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!!
mi dispace Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
[/quote]ONLY DON`T GET GOGGED.....FRESH INX MI SAY UN AMOR MUCHACHO.....
dats too bad!! 9ice it shouldnt ve bin you. Reply
This is sad...........whats is happening to our generation after many years of courtship we still cant make our marriage work............God help us. Reply
Quote from: just2sexy on 9-01-2010 01:12 PM Goodnews did u call dis goodnews?if its goodnews kindly pray for divorce ehn.pple re just sayin wat dey lik.Can't u guys thk twice ahba.![]() ![]() ![]() Anyway the girl is not meet for 9ice to marry but,the lady is wild(uncontrolled).9ice is gentle and easy goin .so,make all of u nah short bad words against 9ice.u can neva knw him,if u feel lik knwin him ask of his old friends.cheers ![]()