74 Yrs Old Billionaire, Chief Emmauel Iwuanyawu Welcomes Baby With 28 Yrs Old Wife (Pix) (Page 2)

Date: 02-01-2016 9:54 am (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- Oworen25 at 25-01-2016 02:23 AM (8 years ago)
Waow,congrats,but who tell una say the woman dey 28yrs,una no dey see,d woman dey 35yrs.baby welcome to the world,age is number.
Posted: at 25-01-2016 02:23 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 26-01-2016 03:36 PM (8 years ago)
HYPOCRITES WHERE ARE
YOU? THE NNAMDI KANU
SUPPORTERS WHERE ARE
YOUR COMMENTS CALLING
BUHARI A PEADOPHILE, THIS
IS A TEST CASE FOR YOU WHAT WOULD YOU CALL THIS.
A RICH MAN ENJOYING HIS
MONEY NOT PEADOPHILE?
SERIOUSLY IM SICK COS PPLE
ALWAYS GIVE A DOG A BAD
NAME TO NAIL IT BUT THERE IS GOD OOO.
Posted: at 26-01-2016 03:36 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 26-01-2016 03:37 PM (8 years ago)
@teral: u are so silly!! Chief Engr.
E. Iwuanyanwu has no business
making babies at age of 74. He
cannot even lift the baby-carrier.
He could be on wheelchair or
scooter any day from now. His Children even denounced his
taking another wife when they (his
children) are fertile and have made
enough babies to keep the family
lineage going. How would this man
look in a picnic with a baby stroller? I guess he will have to
pay somebody to push his baby
around. We love this man, but he
has not set a good precedence for
the young generation. In fact there
is time for everything. In about 30 yrs from now, the chief will
bequeath the young lady to some
young men who would go after her
for the inherited wealth. But,
Congratulation Chief, we still love
u, and Biafra needs more heroes.
Posted: at 26-01-2016 03:37 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- charisVEC at 7-03-2016 10:06 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: ignis99 on  2-01-2016 09:59 AM
And suddenly there is amala on my table.... With this news
Lols...invite me na
Posted: at 7-03-2016 10:06 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fran6ixfox at 7-03-2016 11:50 AM (8 years ago)
congrats
Posted: at 7-03-2016 11:50 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vectorcy at 13-03-2016 08:11 AM (8 years ago)
Dis man don luk 74 @ all
Posted: at 13-03-2016 08:11 AM (8 years ago) | Hero