Apparently Olamide had been violent before even taking on stage yesterday, according to eye witness he had smashed several glasses in the headies green room when Reekado banks was announced as the winner of the next rated category, the banter on the stage was allegedly after he had smashed and destroyed the greenroom, there are also reports that he had punched a fan on his was on home too! Phew! So much for a night!
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 2-01-2016 03:57 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
nametalkam at 2-01-2016 04:45 PM (9 years ago) (m)
Quote from: OLAYEMI OBAFEMI on 2-01-2016 04:17 PM
Poster you are a big liar ...SHUT your stinking mouth...
Why dont you come shut it, what do you mean!
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 2-01-2016 04:45 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
nametalkam at 2-01-2016 04:58 PM (9 years ago) (m)
Olamide is a cross of Chris Brown and Kanye west - Nigerian version ofcourse
Posted: at 2-01-2016 04:58 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
freethinker at 2-01-2016 05:01 PM (9 years ago) (m)
THE ELEDE WAS ON DRUG.. HE DON TAKE OVER DOSE DRUG THE SMALL WEY MAKE DEY SCATTER HIS HEAD,IF NA LIKE THAT PQUARE FOR DON GOAND SCATTER ASO ROCK EWU CAN BEER.
Posted: at 2-01-2016 05:01 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Linconblack at 2-01-2016 06:31 PM (9 years ago) (m)
even if this poster does not have any evidence to show he smashed all this. but literally he did what is more than this on live tv stage with all his utterances (abusive words) and smashing the mic on the floor with the cup his holding, he smashed it away in anger. so what more cant he do when he has already did all this lol.
Posted: at 2-01-2016 06:31 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming