Pastor Claims He Visited Land Of The Death To Retrieve a Dead Woman's Passport in Ghana (Page 2)

Date: 21-01-2016 5:23 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- bebmigared at 22-01-2016 08:22 AM (8 years ago)
This is a JOKE right??
Posted: at 22-01-2016 08:22 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Trueyarn at 22-01-2016 08:36 AM (8 years ago)
Nothing I no go hear or see on this earth its now left for me to belief them. Oga pastor,I raise yansh for you o.
Posted: at 22-01-2016 08:36 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 22-01-2016 11:04 AM (8 years ago)
hmmmmm what can I say?
Posted: at 22-01-2016 11:04 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- horizontal at 22-01-2016 11:06 AM (8 years ago)
AHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA KWAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA SOMEBODY PINCHY ME
Posted: at 22-01-2016 11:06 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftmurphy at 22-01-2016 05:32 PM (8 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin, hope he passed customs for clearing
Posted: at 22-01-2016 05:32 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- fearlesspaul at 22-01-2016 06:12 PM (8 years ago)
It's like Ghanaians will beat Naija with this American wonder things. I contacted a self acclaimed Ghanaian pastor in Thailand and he told me that he went to my village to wage a warfare prayer but when I asked him against who, he could not answer. well, he don chop my $100. But him go vomit am when I dey ready to ask for it.
Posted: at 22-01-2016 06:12 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- nametalkam at 22-01-2016 06:17 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Paul D on 22-01-2016 06:12 PM
It's like Ghanaians will beat Naija with this American wonder things. I contacted a self acclaimed Ghanaian pastor in Thailand and he told me that he went to my village to wage a warfare prayer but when I asked him against who, he could not answer. well, he don chop my $100. But him go vomit am when I dey ready to ask for it.

The rate at which all these pastoral things are turning out is alarming and how people just fall for them, I saw a video the other day a pastor that claims angels appeared physically in his church for the audience to see!??? Good lord! Oyinbo people will just be laughing at people that really believe in God because things like this is just a complete ridicule to what the believe and faith truly stands for ..........

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9WeIgQxowjs" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9WeIgQxowjs</a>

Posted: at 22-01-2016 06:17 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diezo at 22-01-2016 07:40 PM (8 years ago)
SO SHE CARRY HER PASSPORT FOLOW BODY TO TAKE CONTINUE HER REMAINING TRIPS WEY SHE NO COMPLETE Y SHE DEY ALIVE ABI OK I DON HEAR يراقب الله !!!
Posted: at 22-01-2016 07:40 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Novic at 23-01-2016 08:06 PM (8 years ago)
Trust, AFRICANS! I am a christian
and I believe in God and Jesus
christ, but African religious people
just have the fundamental problem
of believing that prayer simply
solves everything and I am sure many shallow minded people will
believe the crap this man has put
up with! Collecting back passport
from the land of the death!??? Oh
Please!
Posted: at 23-01-2016 08:06 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 23-01-2016 08:07 PM (8 years ago)
It's like Ghanaians will beat Naija
with this American wonder things.
I contacted a self acclaimed
Ghanaian pastor in Thailand and
he told me that he went to my
village to wage a warfare prayer but when I asked him against who,
he could not answer. well, he don
chop my $100. But him go vomit
am when I dey ready to ask for it. The rate at which all these pastoral
things are turning out is alarming
and how people just fall for them, I
saw a video the other day a pastor
that claims angels appeared
physically in his church for the audience to see!??? Good lord!
Oyinbo people will just be laughing
at people that really believe in God
because things like this is just a
complete ridicule to what the
believe and faith truly stands for
Posted: at 23-01-2016 08:07 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 24-01-2016 08:32 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Paul D on 22-01-2016 06:12 PM

Dey no born them well when it comes to that one they are all learners
Posted: at 24-01-2016 08:32 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Ejusticex at 25-01-2016 11:21 AM (8 years ago)
Fraud star like him
Posted: at 25-01-2016 11:21 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- nonsovin at 3-03-2016 12:37 AM (8 years ago)
Mtcheeew abeggg
Posted: at 3-03-2016 12:37 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ujmaria at 3-03-2016 10:35 AM (8 years ago)
Dis one na magician pastor
Posted: at 3-03-2016 10:35 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- charisVEC at 3-03-2016 11:46 PM (8 years ago)
Lols..se him leg....issokay
Posted: at 3-03-2016 11:46 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emma4love3 at 3-03-2016 11:57 PM (8 years ago)
big lie.....who gave him such power
becos Gods miracle is not like this pls
Posted: at 3-03-2016 11:57 PM (8 years ago) | Hero