ok he is alive but is capable of been president of nig?? we have to ask ourselfe this Replystupid is it a must he dies in that seat? uh
pls, naija let pray for our leader to be alive in the land of the living. but na truth be say the budget don sign. Replydon't wish ur leader death okay, becos God is the giver of life not man. pls stop carries rumor about his death and may agaod help us were nigerias.
Quote from: mcfredie on 12-01-2010 11:35 AM the man shud die and leave 9ja in peace bad wisher
how are you sure that the voice is president voice ,we are in the 21st century anything can happen ReplySupport me... If you don't understand me don't write about me
Quote from: portiphar on 12-01-2010 11:53 AM this man no just wan die go kill am
The president loves his nation sooo much that he decided to abandon the Nigerian Press and the 150 million inhabitants of Nigeria to give a press release to BBC! He should have gone to CNN now........ Reply
He is dead, they didn't want people to find out too early and so they're taking their stories back, the man never woke up from his coma and they pulled the plug. Reply
Whether Is alive or not he has to resign that position bcos his conditions of his health is not capable for a full family problems to talk of 150millions population Nigeria. Reply
True talk Reply
WHY DO PEOPLE WANT THIS MAN DIED, WELL AM REALLY HAPPY HIS STILL ALIVE. THANK GOD Reply
mmmmmmmmmm Reply2.0.
yaradua,at list has now smelt the sit of presidency, and is obvious from his voice that he is not capable of carrying his duties. why not resign so that somebody that we see to be healthy takeover. naija no b ur property ok. Reply
tank God for bbc. newspaper has been going round that he is dead like sunnews today Reply
who cares?... Reply
i guess he should resign when he comes back, because his health can not carry him help, coupled with the problems we have in our country Replythis is meczy.u shd always expect the ....
It's a very good thing, and I thank Gog for him. Reply![]()
hmmmmmmmmm..................... what i know is my president is alive.................. i pray 4 him Reply
aproko and bad belle pple wey want our dying mr president dead where una dey..... oneday una bad mouth go put una for igbese Reply
yardua is only bn stupid and sef-centered Replymust one rule a country or lead pple 2 his/her grave? dis is somebodi who is talking abt rule of law and wat did d constitution say abt a sick person? only hopeles pple like dis dat ve draged nigeria 2 d mud.