Paul Okoye of psquare has shut down reports of their house in Omole Estate, Lagos being locked up by the police after a fight with a client. According to reports, sheriffs from the Lagos High court and FSARS were at the Okoye’s residence in Omole with a court order to seize the property after they reportedly failed to perform at an event in January. The client, i gathered paid N8m. They made their way forcefully into the house after the gateman resisted them. One of the brothers, Paul showed up at the scene insisting that the building will not be locked.
Paul wrote:
"Pls ignore the rumors that is spreading that our house is on fire lol. People sha! God forbid…..there was a situation in our neighborhood early hours of this morning….and our attention was needed…. And my people called me as early as 5am…so I had to drive from Island to the mainland to intervene…I was the only person around… Those of you spreading what ever I don’t blame you all…. God will never allow that to happen… In Jesus name….: sorry I have to use social media lol…. Respect"
I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Posted: at 19-02-2016 02:42 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Mr. Paulin, did ya haf ta use-a sociala media? Are you 2faced nah? You were lambastin yo braza for speaking his mind to us his friends earlier. whathas change?
Posted: at 19-02-2016 03:07 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
emma4love3 at 19-02-2016 03:45 PM (9 years ago) (m)
lol...na real twisted brains....nothing happen they only called you.....mmmmm is good to lie sometimes too...at least to keep ur career ...no be security men dey una house so...this see pictures na....abeg poster you try for the pictures..
Posted: at 19-02-2016 03:45 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
zezprincess at 19-02-2016 05:44 PM (9 years ago) (f)
Hmnmm,oga p-square you be amateur liar,you tell us say something happen at una neigbourhood that needs urgent attention&na you they called,Make ask you,you be king abi monarch of omole? Or na you be the DPO wey go settle matter or you don turn to peacemaker? And wetin come happen for una gateman head,no bi blood dey rush out from him head? Lies! Lies!! Lies!!!
Posted: at 19-02-2016 05:44 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
AmazingMarie at 20-02-2016 06:17 PM (9 years ago) (f)
that's cool if there was no fracas but the newspaper has report that your house is on the verge of being sealed by court order due to breach of contract.
Posted: at 20-02-2016 06:17 PM (9 years ago) | Hero