Help! This British Woman I Met On Facebook Wanted Me To Visit Her, Should I Go or Not?

Date: 20-02-2016 1:33 am (8 years ago) | Author: muhammad sagir
- at 20-02-2016 01:33 AM (8 years ago)
This friend of mine is desperately in need of your advice, and so i decided to post it here so that you guys may help him with some necessary advices. Below is the story.

There's this British girl I met on Facebook, she sent me friend's request which I accepted, during a prolonged chat together, she said she's in love with me which I truly appreciated after telling her that am not used to online dating due many complications and scamming involved. She begged me to just give her a trial and she'll prove her commitment. After I agreed, she then asked that if won't mind, she wanted me to come over to UK and meet her, saying she'll sponsor all the expenses of my travelling, but I rejected due to the fear of the unexpected things that may follow, after a long argument, I later accepted. Then she requested my personal information (Full name, address, e-mail, occupation, date of birth and phone number) which I actually sent to her saying she'll use it to apply for invitation letter at their embassy. Finally she said she actually apply for the invitation, that within a week, the invitation letter will be ready then she'll send it to me and use it to apply for visa here in Nigeria. Now, my problem is that, it's not that I don't trust her, but do u guys think such thing is normal that she may not have some hidden mission on me since I don't ever saw her in real life and the way she insisted on the visit??? (Also remember, she's the one to sponsor everything for the travelling).

Posted: at 20-02-2016 01:33 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ennyolalekan at 20-02-2016 07:45 AM (8 years ago)
my brother pls go
Posted: at 20-02-2016 07:45 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mykie010 at 20-02-2016 08:27 AM (8 years ago)
Boys don finish for UK,wey she go sponsor u go there,this one na format wey boys take dey hustle,after na u go pay d guy 10% of d money,required for ur travelling,, then hin go go buy  car dey cruze
Posted: at 20-02-2016 08:27 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- willyking at 20-02-2016 08:40 AM (8 years ago)
Don't go  she wan use u do money ritual 4 london, or maybe she wan kidnapp u then demand money from Nigeria embassy..
Posted: at 20-02-2016 08:40 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PaskyWosky at 20-02-2016 08:54 AM (8 years ago)
which one u dey sef? "not that u don't trust her...." yet u r being skeptic bout it, so na me u com trust abi?
Posted: at 20-02-2016 08:54 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- lilchuks28 at 20-02-2016 09:13 AM (8 years ago)
things like this happen,..... just confirm the genuinty of the woman.... and you are good to go .... but bro, the woman know say you be from Naija?...... Que Sera Sera
Posted: at 20-02-2016 09:13 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- nametalkam at 20-02-2016 09:20 AM (8 years ago)
Just write your will before leaving! Lmao! Britsh woman? Since shes got the money why not tell her to come see ya face in Nigeria first?

Posted: at 20-02-2016 09:20 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 20-02-2016 09:27 AM (8 years ago)
Wait, even if I tellam make e no go with some reasons e go still go, una neva no Nigerians. So na why una dey ask? Morons
Big mouth don tell u wetin BT I no dis kain people, dem no fit do am
Posted: at 20-02-2016 09:27 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kison at 20-02-2016 10:03 AM (8 years ago)
U BETTER be careful, be very very careful,CAREFULLLLLLL LL................... ... ....
Posted: at 20-02-2016 10:03 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 20-02-2016 10:06 AM (8 years ago)
Go!!! u be man don't fear
Posted: at 20-02-2016 10:06 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- dareper at 20-02-2016 10:33 AM (8 years ago)
Guy e fit be one naija.guy dey one corner dey post u but u no know, na their format be that now, after every them go say make u pay one small cash like 50 to 100k which will enter their pocket. Then them go come give u some fake documents like visa.  then when u reach embassy to enter plan go London them go pursue u comot.there like bingo. Be careful.
Posted: at 20-02-2016 10:33 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- emma4love3 at 20-02-2016 10:39 AM (8 years ago)
hehehehe......bros now this is the formatt....
shebi you get guyz for london....just ask her
address and names....or use the info for FB
then call any of your guy for uk....infact we get
many of them here for naijapals....to help go investigate or verify the identity.....then bfor you
make attempt.....otherwise you go pay 10% ooooh....
to scammer.....lolz gudluck....we hope to hear hw you con waka ok....
Posted: at 20-02-2016 10:39 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Anny01 at 20-02-2016 11:03 AM (8 years ago)
To be successful in life, Risk is involved, take risk today. What a world of lies.
Posted: at 20-02-2016 11:03 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 20-02-2016 11:33 AM (8 years ago)
Take the Risk......
Posted: at 20-02-2016 11:33 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- frank4christ at 20-02-2016 11:37 AM (8 years ago)
U don't need advice from canal man but from God so consult ur priest or any real man of God u trust. Or fast for 3 days and pray to God about if and he will reveal it for u in dreams. Pls be realistic here as a man
Posted: at 20-02-2016 11:37 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- yebo15 at 20-02-2016 12:24 PM (8 years ago)
In all this she may then say you should help her collect a parcel from somebody and bring it for her Na when you get to the airport you go hear am when they go catch you as cocaine trafficker Na that time morning go do you.
Posted: at 20-02-2016 12:24 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Justlooking at 20-02-2016 12:54 PM (8 years ago)
Helena Andrews ... American ... https://twitter.com/helena_andrews?lang=en

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Helena_Andrews

http://dailycaller.com/2014/07/30/the-daily-callers-50-most-beautiful-people-on-the-hill-slideshow/helena-andrews-promo-1-lo-res/

Some one is scamming your friend

When you get a photo / pic of a chick, do the following;

1. Open a folder and call it scammer_socialmediafakepics

2. Right click and save the image in the folder

3. Open the folder director and keep it open, sizing it that it fills 40% of your screen on the right

4. Open Google and click on google images, and reduce size until it fills 60% of your screen

5. Now click on image and drag it into box on Google screen and you will see a space opening under the space you type in and just drop the image there

6. Google image will then match the image to whoever it is if they have ever had a pic on the internet ... it is +- 95% accurate

Scammers populate more than 40% plus of social and other sites ... ask your self why a lady has to go outside of her country to find a man? Is she beautiful but 24/7 trouble or is she so ugly or are all the guys just players and no real men around or are all the guys gay ... must be something wrong when a man cannot find a partner and neither can a woman find a partner?
Posted: at 20-02-2016 12:54 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- kp45 at 20-02-2016 12:55 PM (8 years ago)
Ask your guardians.
Posted: at 20-02-2016 12:55 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 20-02-2016 01:16 PM (8 years ago)
Chieee... some people no even no sample foto, sote dem c d naijapals ontop com still dey callam real foto, morons plenty no b small
Posted: at 20-02-2016 01:16 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- steve25 at 20-02-2016 02:03 PM (8 years ago)
No don't go tell someone want to go that she will like him,,if she accept just inform me,,mumu u de ask weda make you go,,God wan bless u u dey ask questions
Posted: at 20-02-2016 02:03 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming