A man brutally beat his son for allegedly stealing N100.

![]() A man brutally beat his son for allegedly stealing N100. ![]() ![]() ![]() I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
mmmm wicked man...just becos of 100naira Replyyou won take your son life abi....better ask to knw how to train a child
Killing an ants with sledgehammer mad father Reply
what a fada,that a world Reply
Wicked world, but y the boy go steal? Reply
watin you don do pple wey steal billions from naija? Reply
Your son steal 100naira you beat am like this,if he come steal 1000naira,that means nah to cut him head..but some children thief self pass anenih own. Reply
i condemn stealing of any manner especially at a young age so that it will not form into the child 's character but the beating and injuries are too severe. Reply
''That father's got no chill mehnnnnn....'' He practically drew the EUROPEAN MAP on his sons back... Reply
It serves the boy right. If he does not learn that stealing 100 naira is bad the hard way like this, tomorrow it would be thesame you guys here that will complain that he is an arm robber or still one of you guys here might be his victim in the future. Reply
i condemn stealing of any manner especially at a young age so that it will not form into the child 's character but the beating and injuries are too severe. Reply
like fada like son Reply
BECAUSE OF 100NAIRA.IF NA 100$,U GO POUR ACID ON HIM HUMM,,,TO BOTH THE FATHER AND THE SON NEXT TIME THE TWO OF U HAVE TO be careful,be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLL............... Reply
Dis man na devil representative Reply
Father but why? The punishment is severe or you wan send him to hellfire straight? But the boy's action shows that you parent are not giving him proper home training so you parents were to blame. Reply
Stealing is not good fine but this is not how to go about it Reply
Na wa oo, though it's a wrong thing to steal, but U don't have to kill t poor boy Co of N100, that's not even up to a dollar. Reply
The fear of poverty is the beginning of wisdom, the man left permanent scars on the poor kid cos of a 100 box, hope hes ready to reap the repercussions, when the kid turns 20 or so, lol, cos he be getting those ass whopping, as hard as they come! ReplyI specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Another senseless act Reply
this is very wrong nah....ur own son Replyna wahoooo