Ese Oruru's Family Set To Sue Yinusa For Child Rape As They Confirm Ese Is Pregnant

Date: 04-03-2016 8:58 am (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 4-03-2016 08:58 AM (8 years ago)
Charles Oruru, the father of 14 year old Ese Oruru who was abducted by one Yunusa aka Yellow and taken to Kano in August 2015, is pregnant. Ese's father said this while speaking to newsmen in Bayelsa yesterday March 3rd

"My daughter is pregnant. Everything you read about her is true. She was molested. This is a case of rape because she is a minor. We are going to pursue this matter and the law will take its full course. God knows why he allowed it to happen. But we believe that it will be better at last. I don’t want to talk further now. I will talk in due cause.”he said

He added that his daughter is still at the Police Officers’ Mess. Meanwhile Yunusa has been moved to the Bayelsa state Police command

“Yunusa is at present here with the Bayelsa police command. He was brought by a team of policemen from the Force Headquarters on Wednesday. He is being detained at the Criminal Investigations Department (CID) of the police,” a source at the Bayelsa state police command told The Nation

Posted: at 4-03-2016 08:58 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- charisVEC at 4-03-2016 09:04 AM (8 years ago)
I see..Sue d bastard..let him rot in jail....he just ruin dis gal lyf....issokay
Posted: at 4-03-2016 09:04 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eazyatumeyi at 4-03-2016 09:08 AM (8 years ago)
Deal with him what nonsense
Posted: at 4-03-2016 09:08 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Haso112 at 4-03-2016 09:15 AM (8 years ago)
''Now they are TALKING'' Wonder why it took so long....! And I'm glad the NPF finally agreed that they were NEGLIGENT all along with this case...
Posted: at 4-03-2016 09:15 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ujmaria at 4-03-2016 09:45 AM (8 years ago)
Good one, since this matter has become a open one he will surely rot in jail
Posted: at 4-03-2016 09:45 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bebmigared at 4-03-2016 09:49 AM (8 years ago)
Northerners ehn...phyuking creeps. Why dem be like dat sef? Does it make them happy to have sex with kids??
Posted: at 4-03-2016 09:49 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- zezprincess at 4-03-2016 09:51 AM (8 years ago)
Yes,good move,God will help you people in the case&make sure is rule in your favour,Make una pray hard cos this hausa people charm&magun dey strong,What rubbish? Imagine the unimaginable!Mtcheew.
Posted: at 4-03-2016 09:51 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 4-03-2016 09:52 AM (8 years ago)
This guy really need proper judgment in the wicked way he used to distroy this innocent girl life
Posted: at 4-03-2016 09:52 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- angesco at 4-03-2016 09:53 AM (8 years ago)
Poor girl. The same group of peadophiles using a religion as a cover to molest young girls. The girl will need a lot of rehabilitation to get through this. And please do NOT accept money from the r.a.p.I.s.t.s family. Thats another thing they do  - they offer blood money in the name of their religion.

And please let the girl take OFF that head covering!! She is not one of them.
Posted: at 4-03-2016 09:53 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 4-03-2016 09:54 AM (8 years ago)
finally dey don dey talk
Posted: at 4-03-2016 09:54 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- obinocarlo at 4-03-2016 10:00 AM (8 years ago)
Next I want to hear is how many years that Hausa boy is sentence .
Posted: at 4-03-2016 10:00 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Fran6ixfox at 4-03-2016 10:01 AM (8 years ago)
Nice 1.I love this
Posted: at 4-03-2016 10:01 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nametalkam at 4-03-2016 10:09 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: angela on  4-03-2016 09:53 AM
Poor girl. The same group of peadophiles using a religion as a cover to molest young girls. The girl will need a lot of rehabilitation to get through this. And please do NOT accept money from the r.a.p.I.s.t.s family. Thats another thing they do  - they offer blood money in the name of their religion.

And please let the girl take OFF that head covering!! She is not one of them.

Personally, I dont even believe there is anything like blood money, money is money, blood or water, paying back with money is part of the retribution for his sins, not so?

Posted: at 4-03-2016 10:09 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 4-03-2016 10:10 AM (8 years ago)
in your dream
Posted: at 4-03-2016 10:10 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- nonsovin at 4-03-2016 10:18 AM (8 years ago)
Hmm I wish una gudluck
Posted: at 4-03-2016 10:18 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 4-03-2016 10:49 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Daniel Bosai on  4-03-2016 10:09 AM
Personally, I dont even believe there is anything like blood money, money is money, blood or water, paying back with money is part of the retribution for his sins, not so?

NO. No amount of money can wrong defiling a young lady. Compensation ONLY pays for "accidents" and not " on purposes!"

The man did it on purpose.
Posted: at 4-03-2016 10:49 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emma4love3 at 4-03-2016 11:09 AM (8 years ago)
sue them all and they wil all pay
for all the damages.....that aboki
boy doesnt what he has brought to himself
Posted: at 4-03-2016 11:09 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- ngfineface at 4-03-2016 11:29 AM (8 years ago)
Obviously, Ese was hypnotized. Thank God for His mercies. Aboki people are just too mean and evil. Imagine a girl of 14. Kai.
Posted: at 4-03-2016 11:29 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- okatee at 4-03-2016 11:47 AM (8 years ago)
YES, SUE DAT KIDNAPPER FR THREE CHARGES:
1, RAPE
2, KIDNAPPIN
3, CHILD ABUSE.
Posted: at 4-03-2016 11:47 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimmygal at 4-03-2016 11:51 AM (8 years ago)
Yunusa, pick ur call and carry ur cross.
Posted: at 4-03-2016 11:51 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

7. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

8. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

9. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

10. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

11. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

12. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

13. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

14. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

15. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

16. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

17. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''