different hells for each country,
he decides to go round and
choose the least painful to
spend his eternity. He goes to
the German Hell and ask, “what
do they do here” He is told ”
first they put you in an Electric Chair for an Hour, then lay
you on a Bed of Nails for another Hour, then the German
Devil comes in and Whip…s you for the rest of the day.
The Man does not like the sound of that at all so he moves
on. He checks out the USA,UK, RUSSIAN Hells as well as
many more. He discovers that they are all similar to the
German Hell. Then he comes to the Nigerian Hell and finds
that there is a Long Queue of people waiting to get in…
Amazed, he ask, “what do they do here ?” He is told “First
they put you in an Electric Chair for an hour, and then they
lay you on a bed of nails for another hour then Nigerian
Devil comes in and Whips you for the Rest of the Day.” But
that is exactly the same as all the other hells, why are there
so many people waiting to get in ?” ask the man… A concern
fellow calls him aside and said, “Because there is never any
STABLE ELECTRICITY so the Electric Chair doesn’t work. The
nails were paid for but were never SUPPLIED by the
Contractor, so the Bed is Comfortable to sleep on… And the
Nigerian Devil used to be a CIVIL SERVANT, so he comes in,
signs his time sheet and leave for Personal Business !!!
………….IT PAYS TO BE A NIGERIAN…….Naija una carry ur
wayo reach hell. LWKMD

Posted: at 8-03-2016 08:21 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samdove28 at 8-03-2016 10:06 AM (8 years ago)
NOTED
Posted: at 8-03-2016 10:06 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 10-03-2016 12:02 AM (8 years ago)
I waka pass
Posted: at 10-03-2016 12:02 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vectorcy at 10-03-2016 09:41 PM (8 years ago)
I seee..issokay
Posted: at 10-03-2016 09:41 PM (8 years ago) | Hero

1. Burna Boy Blasts Foreign Blogs Over Old Image Of His Shaved Beards

2. Check Out List Of Africa's Youngest Serving Presidents, 2024

3. Yul Edochie Publicly Announces Judy Austin His Soul Mate' In New Loved Up Video

4. Japanese Nappy Maker Shifts From Babies To Adults

5. U.S., India Rejected Mr Ibu Because He Couldn't Survive Flying Abroad - Nigerian Actors Guide

6. Police Arrest Man Who Pretended To Carry Out Transaction Robbed PoS Operator At Gunpoint In Edo

7. Residents Panic As Man & Pregnant Woman Get Abducted In Ikorodu

8. Gov. Dr Alex Otti Flags Off Construction Of 11km Road In Abia North

9. Tragedy As 4 Die In Bauchi Auto Crash, Over N1.6Million Recovered From Victims

10. Dangote Commences Donation Of 80,000 Bags Of Rice To Lagos Residents

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

5. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

6. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

7. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

8. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

9. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

10. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake