-Mr. Elizabeth

Date: 08-03-2016 10:41 am (8 years ago) | Author: victor matthew
- at 8-03-2016 10:41 AM (8 years ago)
One assassin burst enta a couples’
bedroom as dem dey nack sleep in the
middle of a night. He said to them, “I be
assassin & I dey here to kill u both but
before I kill anyone, I wan ask for ya
names so that I can have it written down in
my diary.
 He pointed the gun at the woman and
asked, “Woman, what is your name? She answered, “My
name is Elizabeth.” (in a shaky voice). Assassin: “Oh…that’s
my… late mother’s name. I’ve made a vow never to hurt
anyone that bears that name because my Mum was the
best Mother in the world, and for that reason, woman you
are forgiven & free to go.”
He then turned to the man and asked, “Man, what’s your
name? The man answered, “My name is Samuel … but my
friends call me ELIZABETH!!!”=))

Posted: at 8-03-2016 10:41 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emma4love3 at 8-03-2016 08:51 PM (8 years ago)
hqhaha funny well dnt be a robber
give your life to lord
Posted: at 8-03-2016 08:51 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
Reply
- samdove28 at 10-03-2016 02:24 AM (8 years ago)
VERY FUNNY
Posted: at 10-03-2016 02:24 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- Vectorcy at 10-03-2016 09:16 AM (8 years ago)
Hehehehehe....who wnt die ....no dullin if dead cum oo
Posted: at 10-03-2016 09:16 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
Reply
- BournIdentity at 10-03-2016 11:49 PM (8 years ago)
Pb4 dey worry dis post
Posted: at 10-03-2016 11:49 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply