Date: 08-03-2016 4:55 pm (8 years ago) | Author: victor matthew
- at 8-03-2016 04:55 PM (8 years ago)
One day, a woman asked her son to call her husband to ask
him what he wanted her to cook for dinner.After the sixth
time the boy complained to his mother that a female voice
was what he heard everytime he called and the lady would
not let him speak to his dad. By the time the man got home
that evening, his wife was fuming seriously.
She was so angry that she met him at his car and grabbed
his shirt right there in the front yard.
"How dare you cheat on me?" she shouted, attracting the
neighbors instantly. "How could you? After all we have been through?"
The confused man stared at her - he could not fathom why
she was so mad at him. The neighbors tried to calm her
down but she refused, and when someone asked for
evidence, she recounted the phone call episode and called
on Junior to repeat everything the lady on the phone said.
"The number you are calling is not reachable at the
moment. Please try again later," Junior said.

Posted: at 8-03-2016 04:55 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emma4love3 at 10-03-2016 09:05 AM (8 years ago)
hahah very funny this is family affairs
Posted: at 10-03-2016 09:05 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Vectorcy at 10-03-2016 09:07 AM (8 years ago)
Lols..yeye pickin,wnt cause mk him parents fight
Posted: at 10-03-2016 09:07 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 10-03-2016 11:41 PM (8 years ago)
Hahahaha jajajajajajajajaja hahahaha NobsmallTin BT it have really tey no b small
Posted: at 10-03-2016 11:41 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero