This video is of some crazy dance moves in a party and it was like WOW. Is this how they now dance in Nigerian parties? Even the bride and groom joined, but i guess we can excuse them. After all it is their day. As someone commented, they might as well have taken off their underwear to start 'knacking' on the dance floor. Lol
I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Posted: at 11-03-2016 05:10 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
paulyoungd1st at 11-03-2016 05:28 PM (9 years ago) (m)
This is NOT Nigeria. It is the Caribbean, probably Jamaica. Thats how they dance in that area. Even the music as you can hear it is Jamaican music
Posted: at 11-03-2016 05:28 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
Linconblack at 11-03-2016 07:03 PM (9 years ago) (m)
Mr poster you are very for decieving us here, in fact i suggest you should banned from this forum totally. This video has been on you tube for sometime , those people are not nigerians , they either Jamaicans or bajans
Posted: at 11-03-2016 07:03 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
BournIdentity at 11-03-2016 08:56 PM (9 years ago) (m)
Posta I beg na where u come from? Y u just wan spoil naija name? E no go beta 4 all ur generation o. Born bastard, born troway he-goat wey dey on d loose. Go chop leaf, no b to come here come post outdated n unwarranted rubbish,, omo aje
Posted: at 11-03-2016 08:56 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero