wedding test

Date: 14-03-2016 3:49 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Racheal SUNDAY
- at 14-03-2016 03:49 PM (8 years ago)
My wonderful girlfriend and I had been dating 4 over a year and so we decided to get married. There was only one little thing bothering me...It was her beautiful younger sister. My prospective 21 year
old sister-in-law, always wore very tight miniskirts, and often times was bra-less. She would regularly bend down when she was near me,and I always got more than a nice view.
One day her little sis called and asked me to come over to check the wedding invitations. She was alone when I arrived,and she whispered to me that she had feelings and desires for me that she couldn't overcome. She told
me that she wanted me just once b4 I get married and commit my life to her sister.
Well, I was in total shock, and couldn't say a word. She said, I'm going upstairs to my room, and if u want one last wild fling, just come up and get me. I was stunned and frozen in shock as I watched her go upstairs. I stood there for a moment, then turned and headed straight to the front door.
I opened the door, and headed straight towards my car. Behold, my future family were standing outside, all clapping!. With tears in his eyes, my father-in-law hugged me and said "We are very
happy that you have passed our little test. We couldn't ask for a better man for our daughter Welcome to the family!".
I smiled and heaved a sigh of relief because I was actually heading to my car to get my condoms ...NA GOD SAVE ME O!.

Posted: at 14-03-2016 03:49 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- emma4love3 at 16-03-2016 02:12 AM (8 years ago)
hmmmmm is ok
Posted: at 16-03-2016 02:12 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Vectorcy at 16-03-2016 10:48 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Emma Uchenna on 16-03-2016 02:12 AM
hmmmmm is ok
No b smal okay ooo
Posted: at 16-03-2016 10:48 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- emma4love3 at 24-03-2016 09:27 PM (8 years ago)
mmmmmm abe abeg e no go work ooooh
Posted: at 24-03-2016 09:27 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- samdove28 at 24-03-2016 10:22 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: victor matt on 16-03-2016 10:48 AM
No b smal okay ooo
lolssss.... No be small ooooo
Posted: at 24-03-2016 10:22 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samdove28 at 24-03-2016 10:22 PM (8 years ago)
Lolssss... I just don't knw what to write...
Posted: at 24-03-2016 10:22 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 26-03-2016 04:28 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: sam dove on 24-03-2016 10:22 PM
Lolssss... I just don't knw what to write...
C as u just dey laugh like say na ur teeth u won take write BT me no no who give dis mad omo ale pikin book,, make im write wetin nw? u don miss road for sure,,,,  . . .u suppose dey kolo mansion dey use sand sand write wetin u won write,, by that time u fit no wetin to write,,, idiotic born FOOL
Posted: at 26-03-2016 04:28 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero