Writing is my passion and facts-proofing is my hobby, I have been writing at Gistmania for close to a decade now and It is one of the most exciting things I do. Outside writing, I love enjoying time with my loved ones - if you have any tip for me, please do get in touch
Posted: at 15-03-2016 10:55 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Eazyatumeyi at 15-03-2016 11:14 AM (9 years ago) (m)
Lol, many people go dey hospital dey receive treatment.
Posted: at 15-03-2016 11:14 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
BournIdentity at 15-03-2016 11:40 AM (9 years ago) (m)
Naija people? fear dem, dem fit hide ordinary food wey dem won chop, BT if u cross water u go c say phone fit b like say ur Internet banking dey open to everi every
Posted: at 15-03-2016 11:40 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
CHAI....!!! See matter.... Hmmm, after that day, chale mehnnnnn... I don't lock any of my gadgets sha, but I delete everything implicating, cause of some girls who just like BEGGING.. And I've never for once been bothered about WIFEY's gadgets, but she's a C.I.D. baby, always snooping...!
Posted: at 15-03-2016 12:11 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac