Sunday Oliseh, Is Expected To Refund A sum Of 10 Million Naira To The Federation. - NFF

Date: 17-03-2016 6:28 am (8 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 17-03-2016 06:28 AM (8 years ago)

The Nigerian football Federation has said that former Super Eagles Coach, Sunday Oliseh, is expected to refund a sum of 10 million naira to the federation.

The federation revealed this when responding to Oliseh’s shocking revelations that broke the internet two days ago.

The former coach was said to have accused the Technical Committee of the Nigeria Football Federation (NFF) headed by Chris Green of imposing players on him.

Though no details were given on what Oliseh said, the NFF rejected such claims yesterday.

Speaking for NFF, Chriss Green said:“…I was made chairman on January 16 and traveled to Rwanda on January 17, when the team for the CHAN had been composed. The Super Eagles have not played any match since CHAN. So, when did we have time to try and impose players on him? We are not in any way moved by his vituperations. He claims we did not provide him information with regards to Egypt, but how come we have been able to provide Siasia with the same? He should respect himself and move on…”

Green made it clear that the NFF would soon write to Oliseh to demand a refund of the five million naira paid him in lieu of his accommodation in Nigeria, and the February 2016 salary (another five million naira) that should serve in lieu of his one –month notice of resignation.

Posted: at 17-03-2016 06:28 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- angesco at 17-03-2016 06:46 AM (8 years ago)
I wish the federal government would go after the thieving political "elite" in the same way to get them to "refund" money they have stolen and borrowed in the name of "doing a government contract   which several years later remains - NOT DONE!!!!!!
Posted: at 17-03-2016 06:46 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DAMILARE100 at 17-03-2016 06:56 AM (8 years ago)
Is salary paid for notice of resignation/termination refundable? I don't think so
Posted: at 17-03-2016 06:56 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OOSSYY at 17-03-2016 07:04 AM (8 years ago)
LET HIM REFUND THE MONEY SHARPERLY
Posted: at 17-03-2016 07:04 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- ficull at 17-03-2016 07:18 AM (8 years ago)
Oliseh is just a loud mouthed bafoon. He really fall my hand big time. I  had HUGE respect and reverence for him, but he disappointed me. FIFA badge my ass..
Posted: at 17-03-2016 07:18 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zezprincess at 17-03-2016 07:59 AM (8 years ago)
Ok,oliseh just get the NFF 10million naira ready&inbox it to them.
Posted: at 17-03-2016 07:59 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 17-03-2016 08:06 AM (8 years ago)
Oliseh pay us our money o. Victor Eyeama has been vindicated. Wen d guy complain some pple fault him while some of us stood behind him cus we know him as a humble person.  Oliseh d huge respect I have for u has gone wit d wind.
Posted: at 17-03-2016 08:06 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- victorstic1 at 17-03-2016 08:07 AM (8 years ago)
IS IT OLISEH THAT WAS SAYING THE FED GOVT DID NOT PAY HIM AND HIS TEAM THEIR  BONUS WHO IS SAYING THE TRUTH HERE
Posted: at 17-03-2016 08:07 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samdove28 at 17-03-2016 09:48 AM (8 years ago)
HMMMM.... I DNT KNW WHOM TO BELIV AMONG THEM NW, NA UNA PROBLEM JARE MAKE UNA NO DAMAGE MY BRAIN. YEYE SET OF PEOPLE.
Posted: at 17-03-2016 09:48 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 17-03-2016 10:35 AM (8 years ago)
if he no pay na EFCC to carry am
Posted: at 17-03-2016 10:35 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- Oworen25 at 17-03-2016 10:44 AM (8 years ago)
So this guy follow steal our money
Posted: at 17-03-2016 10:44 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 17-03-2016 10:45 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: victor eddy on 17-03-2016 08:07 AM
IS IT OLISEH THAT WAS SAYING THE FED GOVT DID NOT PAY HIM AND HIS TEAM THEIR  BONUS WHO IS SAYING THE TRUTH HERE

Don't worry efcc guys will soon arrive
Posted: at 17-03-2016 10:45 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- ujmaria at 17-03-2016 11:35 AM (8 years ago)
Inbox them their money
Posted: at 17-03-2016 11:35 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kison at 17-03-2016 12:18 PM (8 years ago)
NA WA OO..OYA OGA..be careful,be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLL...............
Posted: at 17-03-2016 12:18 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 17-03-2016 02:33 PM (8 years ago)
Please pay the money o, I no want trouble o
Posted: at 17-03-2016 02:33 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- emma4love3 at 17-03-2016 05:23 PM (8 years ago)
very good this govt go hold you touser
Posted: at 17-03-2016 05:23 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- imaria at 18-03-2016 12:28 AM (8 years ago)
Ok I'm passing by
Posted: at 18-03-2016 12:28 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 18-03-2016 08:14 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: EDWIN GRACE on 17-03-2016 08:06 AM
Oliseh pay us our money o. Victor Eyeama has been vindicated. Wen d guy complain some pple fault him while some of us stood behind him cus we know him as a humble person.  Oliseh d huge respect I have for u has gone wit d wind.

I knew he came to distroy our team
Posted: at 18-03-2016 08:14 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 18-03-2016 08:14 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: victor eddy on 17-03-2016 08:07 AM

He his always lying
Posted: at 18-03-2016 08:14 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 18-03-2016 08:15 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: sam dove on 17-03-2016 09:48 AM
HMMMM.... I DNT KNW WHOM TO BELIV AMONG THEM NW, NA UNA PROBLEM JARE MAKE UNA NO DAMAGE MY BRAIN. YEYE SET OF PEOPLE.

You blind?  This guy is lying
Posted: at 18-03-2016 08:15 AM (8 years ago) | Hero