This just came in and I thought I should share it with my Naijapals to make them aware of the fraudulent people on facebook:
Dear Naijapal, Please help me expose a fraudster on facebook. he has been defrauding people and blocking them after receiving recharge cards from them. I was already warned by several friend who has been defrauded by the same account so I was prepared for him. When he approached me. I acted accordingly and sent him fake recharge pins and just like that the thief blocked me. This same man has duped 3 of my friends already with the same account. please help me and expose him and also warn other innocent people. Worse is that he may be using an innocent man's name and photos
I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Posted: at 17-03-2016 11:39 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
hrtmender at 17-03-2016 11:45 AM (9 years ago) (m)
In my whole entire life, I've never seen such a mumu like this b4.. In fact na you win award for mumudity!! Twalle for u
Posted: at 17-03-2016 11:45 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
no be by mumu o.last week here I was made to pay €100 pay safe card just for clicking a sight I was not allowed to click.tell me if that sight is not allowed to be clicked,then why is it still on net ? I have paid the amount just to retrieve my iPhone and Internet line but till now I don't even know if I were scarmed or it was real .
Posted: at 17-03-2016 01:58 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero