I Was segxwally Assaulted By The Pastor I Went To For Help- Mother of Abducted Lagos School

Date: 18-03-2016 1:15 pm (8 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 18-03-2016 01:15 PM (8 years ago)

The family of a certain six-year-old schoolgirl, Oluwajuwon Akinsanya, who was abducted in January by a group of unidentified gunmen at the Ojo Military Cantonment, Lagos state, have lamented that till date, nothing has been heard of the girl.

The victim’s mother, Yetunde, told us she had visited more than 200 places seeking help, adding that she was segxwally harassed in one of the religious houses she visited.
It was reported that the victim, a primary one pupil of Maryam Bliss International School, Ojo, was sleeping in the room with her parents in Block II, Flat 5, Engineer Quarters, when she was whisked away by the abductors.

Narrating the incident, Yetunde said,
“On January 20, 2016, around 4.30am, while we were asleep, I suddenly heard a loud noise and I woke up. I checked the floor where my daughter normally slept, but I didn’t see her.
“Her younger brother, Enoch, was on the bed with my husband and me. I thought she went to the toilet to urinate, however, when I checked the place, I didn’t find her. It was when I got to the kitchen and met the door opened that I knew intruders had come in. They came in from the kitchen.
“They took my bag and removed all the money there. They also emptied my purse where I kept the recharge cards I sold to people. My husband’s phone was equally taken away,”
the a trader said, stating that she reported the matter to the Ojo Barracks Military Police and the victim’s father was arrested.

She said the military authorities said her husband was the first suspect, but he was later released and three other suspects: Mercy Akere, Ayodeji Akinsanya and Segun Akinsanya were arrested.

The trio was alleged to have been accused by Yetunde of issuing threats against her family. Upon investigations, however, the military reportedly released the suspects, saying there was no evidence against them.
The mother of two said a member of her husband’s family took her to an orthodox church for help and according to her, the pastor after giving her a fake prophecy of her daughter’s whereabouts, segxwally harassed her.

Yetunde said,
“I complained to my in-law who took me to his church, and he called the pastor in my presence to challenge him.
“The pastor told him on the telephone that he only used a candle to rub my Bosom s because that was what my child sucked; and my private parts, because that was where she came out from. He said he did it so that the deliverance would be quicker,”
she said.

Meanwhile, a counsel in the Femi Falana Chamber, Mrs. Olakitan Boluagbaje, who was also looking into the case, said the chamber was preparing a petition to the state Commissioner of Police, Fatai Owoseni, for the case to be transferred from the military police.

Boluagbaje said, “The main actors in this case are civilians, and it is only reasonable that the case is transferred to the police.
“We will be writing the CP to request the transfer of the case to him.
“I can’t imagine that such a thing could happen in a military barracks; and the way the military officers are handling the matter is pathetic,”
Boluagbaje added.

Posted: at 18-03-2016 01:15 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 18-03-2016 01:47 PM (8 years ago)
I only rub a candle in her honeypot cuz.thats where the child come from and her boob.cuz.thats what the child suck.too. Gangster and randy pastor. Una too much
Posted: at 18-03-2016 01:47 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Otikadinje at 18-03-2016 02:17 PM (8 years ago)
It is unheard of that this could happen in a military barrack and for that fake pastor, he should be made to suffer for adding salt to the woman's injury .

Posted: at 18-03-2016 02:17 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eric2000 at 18-03-2016 02:20 PM (8 years ago)
[]The pastor told him on the telephone that he only used a candle to rub my Bosom s because that was what my child sucked; and my private parts, because that was where she came out from. He said he did it so that the deliverance would be quicker...you deserve what you get ...instead of working with law enforcement to look for your daughter,you busy running around WITH  pastors residents..That pastor should have raped you...WHAT GAVE YOU THE IMPRESSION THAT A PASTOR OR ANYBODY WITH A FAKE RELIGIOUS TITLE HAVE ANY IDEA WHERE YOUR DAUGHTER IS?[/b]
Posted: at 18-03-2016 02:20 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 18-03-2016 02:21 PM (8 years ago)
Pastor Lolz
Posted: at 18-03-2016 02:21 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- victorstic1 at 18-03-2016 02:36 PM (8 years ago)
U CANT BLAME THE WOMAN , SHE WAS TAKEN TO THE PLACE , ATTENTION SHOULD BE FORCUS ON MR FINGER , THAT WAS FINGERING AND PRESSING , CALLING HIMSELF A PASTOR NO WONDER WHY EL RUFAI WANT LICENCE TO DIFFERENCIATE FAKE FROM ORIGINAL
Posted: at 18-03-2016 02:36 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eazyatumeyi at 18-03-2016 02:37 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: reaper on 18-03-2016 01:47 PM
I only rub a candle in her honeypot cuz.thats where the child come from and her bosom .cuz.thats what the child suck.too. Gangster and randy pastor. Una too much
my guy u no lie, na real Randy + he goat im b
Posted: at 18-03-2016 02:37 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Fran6ixfox at 18-03-2016 04:01 PM (8 years ago)
pastorsssssssss dem
Posted: at 18-03-2016 04:01 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chericoco at 18-03-2016 04:55 PM (8 years ago)
When will humans stop believing on those so call men of God? The Lord almighty God said it; there will be lots of false prophets. Africans with chasing miracle.
Posted: at 18-03-2016 04:55 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fallah at 18-03-2016 06:23 PM (8 years ago)
Can you see a pathetic devil's work from this so call pastors. Imaging, now he is a fake pastor because his name attached to their religious belief. If such happened to a Muslim, they will attack not his personality alone but using fallacy words on Islam.
Posted: at 18-03-2016 06:23 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- emma4love3 at 18-03-2016 06:26 PM (8 years ago)
haha this one serious oooh...
Posted: at 18-03-2016 06:26 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 18-03-2016 06:31 PM (8 years ago)
gullible people that what u deserve!! 
Posted: at 18-03-2016 06:31 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- slimmygal at 18-03-2016 07:28 PM (8 years ago)
fake pastors everywhere, dem babalawo self better pass them.
Posted: at 18-03-2016 07:28 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emma4love3 at 19-03-2016 11:44 AM (8 years ago)
almost the pastors no clean nah..na God dey save ooooh
Posted: at 19-03-2016 11:44 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- emma4love3 at 19-03-2016 11:56 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Abdool Ismail on 18-03-2016 06:23 PM
Can you see a pathetic devil's work from this so call pastors. Imaging, now he is a fake pastor because his name attached to their religious belief. If such happened to a Muslim, they will attack not his personality alone but using fallacy words on Islam.
...my brother i see am ooooh
Posted: at 19-03-2016 11:56 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Trueyarn at 19-03-2016 11:59 AM (8 years ago)
Conji pastor,nah their way.
Posted: at 19-03-2016 11:59 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 19-03-2016 02:21 PM (8 years ago)
Why are all this pastors like this
Posted: at 19-03-2016 02:21 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 19-03-2016 02:21 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Emma Uchenna on 19-03-2016 11:44 AM
almost the pastors no clean nah..na God dey save ooooh

Na today you Sabi
Posted: at 19-03-2016 02:21 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 19-03-2016 02:22 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Abdool Ismail on 18-03-2016 06:23 PM

Wickedness in high places
Posted: at 19-03-2016 02:22 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- samdove28 at 20-03-2016 12:00 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Oyenibi Oscar on 18-03-2016 02:17 PM
It is unheard of that this could happen in a military barrack and for that fake pastor, he should be made to suffer for adding salt to the woman's injury .
you have talk my mind
Posted: at 20-03-2016 12:00 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

7. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

8. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows