Quote from: Emma Uchenna on 20-03-2016 08:54 AM oooooh hhaha is that a open dress dance . Lol, guy you're very funny no no this is not nigerian church abeg nigerian church never rich this level but they are close.....
Quote from: Idara Daniel Ukem on 20-03-2016 10:05 AM They won't disgrace me ooooo.mtcheewwww .....my dear they wil never ok
Quote from: Hassan Rasheed link=topic=286475.msg4751902#msg4751902 date=1458456026 Before inkor? Xtian na Religion?if una like, make una naked0 mba,na kidnapping of under age for forceful conversion and marriage with terrorism be religion.
''Na wa oooo'' Reply
Their dancing steps clearly give an answer to who they are, AGENTS FROM MARIN WORLD SNAKES, Reply
sodorm n gomora na learner now oo Reply
Nah their way Reply
KPANKAN!!!!NAWA OOO, NUTYN WEY PERSON NO GO SEE OO. Reply
PPL JUST HAVE TO be careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL... Reply
Quote from: Angel on 20-03-2016 12:06 PM Their dancing steps clearly give an answer to who they are, AGENTS FROM MARIN WORLD SNAKES, hahahah, thats really deep! did not even notice the snake spirit, I only noticed the marine spirit I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Quote from: prince James Ibori on 20-03-2016 10:51 AM . Lol, guy you're very funny ....my brorher yes ooooh...
una don see dance before....chai somebody Replyjust go AY ooo...see the one in white as she bend down
me no know oo. we no know whatts wrong or right anymore Reply
Turning church to a club house with style, end tym churchclub Reply
And jesus.dey there dey look them, e come be like say God dey even enjoy the thing Reply
Ogwugwuoge Reply
Quote from: Hassan Rasheed link=topic=286475.msg4751902#msg4751902 date=1458456026 Before inkor? Xtian na Religion?if una like, make una naked0 [/quote. U are a fool u blood sucking Mohammed ass licking maggot. U must be stupid to say dis. Ur evil Mohammed took part of Christianity and Buddhism to form wat u call Islam to deceive u fools and u say Christianity is not religion cus of devils agents deceiving gullible fools like to call themselves pastor and call a building church? ![]() ![]()
I pity those who go to church in those place dat allow halt naked pple. Let me tell u. Dats wat d devil wants to make u believe it's a church. Am a catholic and u might call us old school or not reading d bible. I think I better remain there than to be in d midst of devil agents. Reply
Quote from: Bourne Identity on 20-03-2016 07:11 AM Na dem sef dem dey deceive,,,, dem come wear black short tink saydey cover up. I SECOND , I CONCUR WITH WHAT U HAVE POSITED. na so im b,,, wen oyinbo won promote ashawo inside church