Quote from: Akpasubi Paul Akhere on 23-03-2016 04:59 PM D best option s to ignore d money nd d lady U ignore dey waka go front police stop u say dem get information say nah u put the lady there,wetin u wan do?just asking.
I will first look if there is CCTV then decide Reply
This girl don die? I will move with the money, the girl no die, I will save the two Reply
Quote from: teejay on 23-03-2016 06:45 PM Make i first see am b4 i decide what to do,,,, Look am well
Quote from: Novia Kelly on 23-03-2016 06:24 PM If she is still unconscious and not dead after studying the environment for security reasons I will magnanimously take her to the infirmary while her money will be on a save place till when she fully recovered. curse is real. You are a good person
Quote from: ugonmaduruvivian on 23-03-2016 05:17 PM take her to hospetail wait for her to get better then give her d money.i will never give police d money d may plan to kill her and share d money.if she dies at last i will give d money to mothersless babies without taking a thing Nice one from you
Quote from: onyedika benson on 23-03-2016 05:11 PM bang her honeypot then rob oil in her yansh. Bang her yansh. Then wil dump her smellin rotten gabage body lyin on the floor, ...& go for the money Hahaha mad man
Quote from: rukky paul urhobodoro on 23-03-2016 05:00 PM I DEY COME TO COMMENT MAKE I TAKE SOME MAKALAKU FIRST TAKE CLEAR D EYES BUT BEFORE MAKE U REMEMBER SAY PERSON WEY NO WELL ANOTHER PERSON WEY WELL COME DEY TAKE TABLET FOR PERSON WEY NO WELL NA WHO NO COME WELL يراقب الله !!! Go no come back
Quote from: Akpasubi Paul Akhere on 23-03-2016 04:59 PM D best option s to ignore d money nd d lady Hahaha fear dey catch you
Quote from: sweety pweety on 23-03-2016 04:56 PM Hahaha funny comments. Which one funny you pass
Quote from: Collins Fred on 23-03-2016 04:50 PM I'm a realist.. I'll ignore the both cos na Naija we dey so. This is because I'm always Careful.. Very Careful.. Extremely CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLL about this lawless country Nice one from you
Quote from: princess nuonum peace on 23-03-2016 04:27 PM END TIME MONEY END TIME LADY WATCH AND PRAY THE TIME IS GRINDING TO A HALT. So you will not carry it
Quote from: onyedika benson on 23-03-2016 05:11 PM bang her honeypot then rob oil in her yansh. Bang her yansh. Then wil dump her smellin rotten gabage body lyin on the floor, ...& go for the money Mentally Sick, dirty thought ![]() ![]() ![]()
Make i c the situation first.. God will direct me on wot to do Reply
"Money bring Bitches and Bitches bring life" Tupac Shakur. Reply
I go.run Reply
Quote from: Timothy Eazy on 23-03-2016 09:11 PM lol you no well at allllll o. Hehehehehe,,, ![]()
ok i trust u nah Reply
Quote from: victor eddy on 23-03-2016 04:03 PM THE BEST OPTION IS TO IGNORE THE TWO BECAUSE TAKING THE MONEY U MIGHT BE HUNT BY SPIRIT TAKE HER TO HOSPITAL MEANS U ARE INDIRECTLY A FAMILY MEMBER , CALLING POLICE MEANS U WILL HELP IN THE INVESTIGATION THATS IF U ARE NOT GOING TO BE ACCUSE AS A SUSPECT, SO E GET AS E BE you really right jare my brother... That is the problem.... They need to be careful
Quote from: okata matthew on 23-03-2016 04:09 PM KPANKAN!!!" I WILL TAKE D MONEY ND HIDE IT, DEN TAKE HER TO D HOSPITAL ND TREAT HER. WHEN SHE IS DEN OK, WE WILL BOTH DISCUSS ABT D MONEY hahahahahah.... Na wetin you they talk.... You need to be warn