Alex Badeh Meets Bail Condition Of N2BN and 2 Sureties With N1BN Each, Released On Bail (Page 2)

Date: 25-03-2016 4:47 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- emma4love3 at 26-03-2016 06:11 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: mr gogo on 25-03-2016 04:50 PM
i swear i no fit laugh 2BILLION BILL Grin Grin Grin
....my brother the matter tire ne too
Posted: at 26-03-2016 06:11 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- emma4love3 at 26-03-2016 06:13 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: chizzy on 25-03-2016 08:54 PM
Bros are u surprised?Nigeria is doomed teeteh no be today nah,the heartless thieves have no mercy at all for the masses who couldn't take part in sharing the national cake as they use to call it,that's why they do a lot of killings in an effort to get there removing anyone who could be an obstacle. Even if the Bail is 10bn,don't be surprised he can afford it as well.if nigerian youths don't rise up to say NO to all this SHITS,it's gonna continue as long as they keep on calling god god instead of to rise up and do something uniting as one regardless of tribal sentiments
i concur with u....bro
Posted: at 26-03-2016 06:13 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- samdove28 at 26-03-2016 06:14 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Ochelon kolalo on 25-03-2016 06:16 PM
Oboyi DIS is d most expensive VIP in Nigeria o. Nay God help us!
na so jare.... You don talk ham finish
Posted: at 26-03-2016 06:14 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samdove28 at 26-03-2016 06:17 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: teejay on 25-03-2016 06:27 PM
dem don collect d moni indirectly be dat,,,,even interest don dey ontop...
lolsssss........ Na you they cal. Ham...
Posted: at 26-03-2016 06:17 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samdove28 at 26-03-2016 06:17 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: teejay on 25-03-2016 06:27 PM
dem don collect d moni indirectly be dat,,,,even interest don dey ontop...
Posted: at 26-03-2016 06:17 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samdove28 at 26-03-2016 06:18 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: chizzy on 25-03-2016 08:54 PM
Bros are u surprised?Nigeria is doomed teeteh no be today nah,the heartless thieves have no mercy at all for the masses who couldn't take part in sharing the national cake as they use to call it,that's why they do a lot of killings in an effort to get there removing anyone who could be an obstacle. Even if the Bail is 10bn,don't be surprised he can afford it as well.if nigerian youths don't rise up to say NO to all this SHITS,it's gonna continue as long as they keep on calling god god instead of to rise up and do something uniting as one regardless of tribal sentiments
Posted: at 26-03-2016 06:18 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 26-03-2016 07:00 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: sam dove on 26-03-2016 06:17 AM
U no fit talk amen for my matter ni? O I bin forget,,,, u yarn say I no go c dat 10 bail collect for my life time.... Ok nw,,,, make I just dey observe,moron
Posted: at 26-03-2016 07:00 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- samdove28 at 26-03-2016 03:44 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: reaper on 25-03-2016 05:59 PM
Mehhhn,.this man get connection
hmmmmmmm... Na you talk ham oooooo bro... I don't knw about it ooooooo....
Posted: at 26-03-2016 03:44 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samdove28 at 26-03-2016 03:45 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: reaper on 25-03-2016 05:59 PM
Mehhhn,.this man get connection
hmmmmmmm... Na you talk ham oooooo bro... I don't knw about it ooooooo....
Posted: at 26-03-2016 03:45 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samdove28 at 26-03-2016 03:49 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Bourne Identity on 26-03-2016 07:00 AM
U no fit talk amen for my matter ni? O I bin forget,,,, u yarn say I no go c dat 10 bail collect for my life time.... Ok nw,,,, make I just dey observe,moron
idiot... Yeye they worry you.... I just don't understand wetin you. They talk... Mororn....idiot. Go collect ham. Now...m if you collect your own I go collect my... And. If not say I dey busy with my daily work whobe. You to follow me talk for here...you no get any work now....and you no go sleep becz of 10k idiot
Posted: at 26-03-2016 03:49 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samdove28 at 26-03-2016 03:50 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Emma Uchenna on 26-03-2016 05:29 AM
mehn so the man fit bring suretis of 1bm
each .mmmmm na waooooo
hmmmmm... That is life you bro... Naija for you
Posted: at 26-03-2016 03:50 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 26-03-2016 03:54 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: sam dove on 26-03-2016 03:49 PM
idiot... Yeye they worry you.... I just don't understand wetin you. They talk... Mororn....idiot. Go collect ham. Now...m if you collect your own I go collect my... And. If not say I dey busy with my daily work whobe. You to follow me talk for here...you no get any work now....and you no go sleep becz of 10k idiot
Short madt devil,,, if I tell u say u dey down to earth, e go b like say I dey insult ur generation BT c as d tallest man 4 ur village dy use ladder climb maggi. Shut up,, u too short to c wetin I fit c,, common climb dat mango tree before u talk to me... Imbecile
Posted: at 26-03-2016 03:54 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Oworen25 at 27-03-2016 02:15 AM (9 years ago)
Why our president no allow the thief make he remain for thr
Posted: at 27-03-2016 02:15 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 27-03-2016 02:16 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Bourne Identity on 26-03-2016 02:15 AM
O boy,,,, na wa.. 2 bill wetin? This one no b rice n beans o BT I dey try c if I go fit collect this kain N2BN from naijapals.. Nothing, I say nothing wey no dey possible for this world. I go just relax, tey small for the site so I go hammer reach dat levels, make una help me talk say Amen o and ur own too go come

Poor man dey suffer for cell
Posted: at 27-03-2016 02:16 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 27-03-2016 02:16 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Timothy Eazy on 25-03-2016 10:55 PM
bloody criminal, he has money, may God punish all you, heartless criminals.

It our money
Posted: at 27-03-2016 02:16 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 27-03-2016 02:17 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dickieponga on 25-03-2016 10:20 PM
God knows how much dis man go don swallow to be able to meet the bail conditions...?
What a lawless country, it makes me sick...

Very wicked place
Posted: at 27-03-2016 02:17 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 27-03-2016 02:17 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: cmionsisy on 25-03-2016 09:55 PM
I no fit laff what a way to change steal 1.1 billion pay 2 billion n two sureties of 1b nice one naija

Na so na
Posted: at 27-03-2016 02:17 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 27-03-2016 02:18 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: ijeoma debby on 25-03-2016 09:38 PM
Nwanne inweego na inwere conne.

Wetin you dey yan
Posted: at 27-03-2016 02:18 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
Quote from: chizzy on 25-03-2016 08:55 PM

Too long talk
Quote from: sanusi modele on 25-03-2016 08:53 PM
yeye thief, he don chop our money finish

He still have some

1. “He Got Me Pregnant”: Nigerian Lady Accuses Popular Pastor Of Sexual Misconduct In Viral Video

2. “Prove It Or Remove It!” — VeryDarkMan Warns EFCC Over Mugshot Leak With Money Laundering Tag

3. Chaos In Port Harcourt as Woman Acts Erratically After Alleged Drop-Off By Suspected Yahoo Boy

4. UK-based Nigerian Woman Accuses Ogun Monarch of Fake Marriage, N195m Fraud

5. Nigerian Mum In Germany Cries Out Over Custody Battle: Accuses Authorities of Holding Her Son

6. Popular Nigerian Nurse Blasts Mother Over Money, Visa Drama in Viral Facebook Post

7. Court Awards Diezani N500m In Secret Libel Case Against Journalist Chude Jideonwo

8. POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)

9. ALLEGED $1,043,000 FRAUD! Supreme Court Overrules Bail For Fred Ajudua, Orders Return To Prison

10. Nigerian Pastor, Timothy Omotoso In Fresh Legal Storm Over Immigration Violations In S/Africa

11. Group Alleges ₦200m Bribe To Smear Tinubu, Matawalle In Plot To Destabilize Northern Support

1. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

2. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

3. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

4. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

5. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

6. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

7. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

8. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

9. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

10. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)