may God just have mercy ooo... Reply
chai Reply
may God just have mercy ooo... Reply
Quote from: mr gogo on 26-03-2016 09:30 PM Tell me your jamb result mr teacher
Quote from: Ifeanyi on 27-03-2016 04:29 AM Everywhere killings n fire in d zoo called Nigeria buhari shame 2 u . so na Buhari fault now
Quote from: teejay on 27-03-2016 12:39 AM i suspect foul play,,,,, no be lie
hmm Reply
Quote from: Collins Fred on 26-03-2016 07:55 PM Why all these Fire infernos?? Lives and properties wasting away... Nawaoo!!! More Reason Y'all have to be Careful.. Very Careful.. Very Very Careful.. Extremely CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL hmmmmmmm... Na so we see ham ooooooo.. See live and property of people wasting... God have mercy
Quote from: DR.kison on 26-03-2016 08:16 PM KAIIII...PPL CAN NEVER BE CAREFUL IN NAIJA....NEVER.....AM LOOKIN FORWARD TO A DAY WHEN NIGERIANS WILL BE CAREFUL, WHEN THEY WILL BE VERY VERY CAREFUL, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL... hahahahaahahahaha.... Why you they talk like this now,.... What did you mean by this... Na you suppose be careful of what you they talk
Quote from: mr gogo on 26-03-2016 08:23 PM ARSINST ON THE LOOSE!!! na so them burn KANO market!! hmmmmmmmm... Na you talk ham oooooooo
No this is becoming increasingly why fire everywhere Reply
Quote from: Macheal on 27-03-2016 04:32 AM What is happening now Na fire
Quote from: Ifeanyi on 27-03-2016 04:29 AM Everywhere killings n fire in d zoo called Nigeria buhari shame 2 u . Why saying that
Quote from: teejay on 27-03-2016 12:39 AM i suspect foul play,,,,, Something behind it
Quote from: sam dove on 27-03-2016 12:34 AM hmmmmmmm... I don't knw that one oooooo... But I they come back sha Come back here
Quote from: sam dove on 27-03-2016 12:33 AM hahahahah... Why are you saying that.. People can never becareful... Hmmmmmmmm... Don't worry. We will be careful It simply means that you have to be Careful jare
Quote from: sam dove on 27-03-2016 12:31 AM seriously... People need to be careful, fire everywhere... Hmmmmmm... People need to be careful as you talk ham... Yes you are right
Quote from: sandra Asemota on 26-03-2016 10:22 PM God help Nigeria my country In Jesus name
Quote from: mr gogo on 26-03-2016 09:30 PM Tell me your jamb result mr teacher No be jamb here