A man suspected to have “stolen” another man’s manhood was thoroughly beaten at Madalla market, on Thursday. He was beaten to stupor by the mob before he was rescued by members of the vigilante group in the market. A witness, Shehu Yakubu, said the incident happened about 2:14p.m., and that the suspect confessed and returned the stolen manhood. .
He said: “The man pretended as if he had fallen down and in the process brushed the victim with his shoulder. The young man raised an alarm about the disappearance of his manhood few minutes later. Some people then chased the suspect and stopped him from leaving the market.".... ....
For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Posted: at 28-03-2016 08:38 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
mr2lydreal at 28-03-2016 08:53 PM (9 years ago) (m)
PERSON WEY GATHER MIND GO STEAL ANOTHER MAN BLOKUS WHY THEM GO SHOW AM MERCY, BASICALLY IS SAY HE SHOULD BE BEATEN UNTIL HE RETURN THE GUY'S BLOKUS LIKE BASIC SCIENCE
LIKE BASICALLY I'M DOING MY THING
Posted: at 28-03-2016 08:53 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
toshibaelect at 28-03-2016 11:07 PM (9 years ago) (m)
So this thing I dey hear as Fairly tale dey happen for Real life... Nawaoo!! Na im be say all man especially Me go dey Careful.. Very Careful.. Very Very Careful.. Extremely CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL!! Cos I wonder how this life go dey me without my Akpa Amu.. Dammn!!!
Posted: at 28-03-2016 11:07 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming