Quote from: mazi on 1-10-2008 02:14 PM which mungo park post dat gabbage...i'm sure too much Bosom milk he sucked is affecting him. See am For Up there, He wear Choir Cap WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
dat one wey resemble palm wine tapper...no wonder. Reply
Quote from: mazi on 1-10-2008 02:20 PM kennee...anytime u r chatting with philo...na so ya mouth dey skip...na so u go gree with everything. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
juju ke!...but how did u know u r being controlled by juju. Reply
E dey Easy to know na ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
dat means u r cured then.. Reply
Quote from: Kennee on 1-10-2008 02:16 PM Quote from: philomena87 on 1-10-2008 02:05 PM Quote from: Kennee on 30-09-2008 09:22 PM Quote from: philomena87 on 30-09-2008 08:25 PM thank God se a fellow man agree se dem guy are stupid... lol Na Mugu na, U dey see wetin e put for Head? Quote from: zie85er on 30-09-2008 09:30 PM dat one na 'my pikin don go skool' hahhaha see una .. abeg make una no change topic na.. he talk well ooo... ![]() ![]() Ok oo, we Agree With You Sweetie ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mazi on 1-10-2008 02:20 PM kennee...anytime u r chatting with philo...na so ya mouth dey skip...na so u go gree with everything. pls mazi meet me in my office i see u need punishment cos ure just try to turn me down from my loves... ![]() ![]()
Quote from: philomena87 on 1-10-2008 03:11 PM Quote from: Kennee on 1-10-2008 02:16 PM Quote from: philomena87 on 1-10-2008 02:05 PM Quote from: Kennee on 30-09-2008 09:22 PM Quote from: philomena87 on 30-09-2008 08:25 PM thank God se a fellow man agree se dem guy are stupid... lol Na Mugu na, U dey see wetin e put for Head? Quote from: zie85er on 30-09-2008 09:30 PM dat one na 'my pikin don go skool' hahhaha see una .. abeg make una no change topic na.. he talk well ooo... ![]() ![]() Ok oo, we Agree With You Sweetie ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mazi on 1-10-2008 03:16 PM Quote from: philomena87 on 1-10-2008 03:11 PM Quote from: Kennee on 1-10-2008 02:16 PM Quote from: philomena87 on 1-10-2008 02:05 PM Quote from: Kennee on 30-09-2008 09:22 PM Quote from: philomena87 on 30-09-2008 08:25 PM thank God se a fellow man agree se dem guy are stupid... lol Na Mugu na, U dey see wetin e put for Head? Quote from: zie85er on 30-09-2008 09:30 PM dat one na 'my pikin don go skool' hahhaha see una .. abeg make una no change topic na.. he talk well ooo... ![]() ![]() Ok oo, we Agree With You Sweetie ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hahhhahhaa abeg mazi leave me alone oo lol ... which one be kuli kuli aboki ..
Quote from: philomena87 on 1-10-2008 03:15 PM Quote from: mazi on 1-10-2008 02:20 PM kennee...anytime u r chatting with philo...na so ya mouth dey skip...na so u go gree with everything. pls mazi meet me in my office i see u need punishment cos ure just try to turn me down from my loves... ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: mazi on 1-10-2008 03:18 PM Quote from: philomena87 on 1-10-2008 03:15 PM Quote from: mazi on 1-10-2008 02:20 PM kennee...anytime u r chatting with philo...na so ya mouth dey skip...na so u go gree with everything. pls mazi meet me in my office i see u need punishment cos ure just try to turn me down from my loves... ![]() ![]() ![]() hope wit complete tools...
Quote from: Kennee on 1-10-2008 02:22 PM Quote from: mazi on 1-10-2008 02:14 PM which mungo park post dat gabbage...i'm sure too much Bosom milk he sucked is affecting him. See am For Up there, He wear Choir Cap If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: zie85er on 1-10-2008 09:36 PM Quote from: Kennee on 1-10-2008 02:22 PM Quote from: mazi on 1-10-2008 02:14 PM which mungo park post dat gabbage...i'm sure too much Bosom milk he sucked is affecting him. See am For Up there, He wear Choir Cap ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
hmmmm Reply
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 2-10-2008 04:31 AM hmmmm wetin be hmmm? u mess? If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: openparadise on 9-08-2008 12:55 AM 1. Don't be too mushy with her on your first date. Sure women love to receive affection from men that care about, but certainly not while they are still trying to get to know you. If you want to do put your hands around her shoulder or neck, you can simply ask her if it is okay for you to do it. If you get the slightest impression that she is not comfortable with the idea, then get your hands off. It certainly does not mean that if she gets to know you a little more as the evening goes on, that she will not let you then. Just behave yourself and be patient. 2. Just don't engage in any bodily noises (passing gas, belching, etc.) to a minimum. You might think that she is comfortable enough with you to forgive this natural part of life, but generally women are disgusted by it, especially when they are just getting to know you. 3. Do not inundate your dinner conversation with talk about you. Sure she wants to get to know you, but when you keep the focus of every conversation on just yourself she starts feeling that you are not interested in her. 4. Never come across as if you are insecure or nervous about being around her. Most women will see this as a sign of weakness. And certainly no woman wants a man that lacks confidence. 5. When you are finished with your date, don't call her on the phone the same night you drop her off at her home unless you want her to feel that you are clingy. 6. Never show up at her home or her job without her invitation. If you do she will start feeling that you are the type of guy that will smother her. So if you want the woman you are on a date with to still call you then try your best to avoid these blunders. As long as you give her the basic courtesies and you don't do things that make her feel uncomfortable you should be fine. for more isures visit www.smilesparadise.blogspot.com Mr Adviser what about the women mistake on first date???
Quote from: zie85er on 2-10-2008 09:31 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 2-10-2008 04:31 AM hmmmm wetin be hmmm? u mess?e Reach to ask ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE