![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Good work boys, you guys don't know how many life u just spare Reply![]() ![]()
What will not happen in this country ? ReplyThis is an eye opener for every security agents in the country. Na real wa o
Nawa ooo.the way Naija women and babes come carry hard mind nowadays dey fear me. Reply
Nice one solder for getting those destroyers. Reply
#Nice one... hmmmm nna mhen diz country sef Reply
Good beat them wella dem still plenty Reply
Mama mia,questa una cosa brutisma ,,bravo raggaze Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
My God who wil dey use all this on...ist nt we...? Reply
I love this..soldiers shuld remain at Replyroad blocks more,
Quote from: mr gogo on 29-03-2016 08:24 PM Good work boys, you guys don't know how many life u just spare ....yes oh far better dan police ![]() ![]()
Jeeesus christ,,,,,they just have to interrogate dis guys,,,who sent dem and how long they've being doin dis,,, Reply
Hmmmm.....I dey fear from anus Reply
U see why there will never be peace in naija if they should investigate this matter very well they will see some of our so called leaders have hand in it. Reply
some people just have the mind of a criminal, may God just have mercy ooo... Reply
Quote from: Eve on 29-03-2016 09:44 PM U see why there will never be peace in naija if they should investigate this matter very well they will see some of our so called leaders have hand in it. ...yea oooh
Best News I have hear for the past 36year of my life Reply
YORUBAS ARE DANGEROUS Reply
Smtimes it seems as though d security men r nt doin der wok buh d truth z,dey r tryin Reply