A team of the Lagos state Rapid Response Squad and the Department of Petroleum Resources Taskforce this morning arrested the manager and deputy manager of Oando Fuel station at Otedola Bridge, Lagos for hoarding fuel and selling into Jerry cans at exorbitant prices.
I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Posted: at 5-04-2016 12:01 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
DAMILARE100 at 5-04-2016 12:58 PM (9 years ago) (m)
See their belle, best way to make money in Nigeria is to be dubious, they are so unfortunate to have been caught as this is a normal way of live in this Nation ...no be lie
Posted: at 5-04-2016 12:58 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
jasperjahsy at 5-04-2016 01:21 PM (9 years ago) (m)
this govt instead of tackling the fuel issue they have decided to move against the masses by arresting this men. blame game! so they are now the reason for the scarcity?
Posted: at 5-04-2016 01:21 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
cervantes35 at 5-04-2016 02:06 PM (9 years ago) (m)
Quote from: jahsy harry on 5-04-2016 01:21 PM
this govt instead of tackling the fuel issue they have decided to move against the masses by arresting this men. blame game! so they are now the reason for the scarcity?
what excuse are you giving mr man who to blame now them or the gov the prob
Posted: at 5-04-2016 02:06 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
jerrycans(not bigger than the size of a regular paint can) should be allowed for use in the purchase of fuel. this can power a small generator or your car, if it broke down due to no fuel.
Posted: at 5-04-2016 02:47 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
fake arrest,,,na who nor get money dey go jail for Nigeria...as I am typing this I bet you those people are back in their homes or business selling fuel in cans again...lawless country
Posted: at 5-04-2016 03:12 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Eazyatumeyi at 5-04-2016 08:03 PM (9 years ago) (m)
Quote from: DRE on 5-04-2016 12:58 PM
See their belle, best way to make money in Nigeria is to be dubious, they are so unfortunate to have been caught as this is a normal way of live in this Nation ...no be lie
true yarn
Posted: at 5-04-2016 08:03 PM (9 years ago) | Hero