Fani-Kayode Impregnated Bianca Ojukwu Twice in London - Kemi Olunloyo Reveals

Date: 12-04-2016 11:52 am (8 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
[1] 2 3 4 ... 14
- at 12-04-2016 11:52 AM (8 years ago)

In yet another explosive interview, Social media personality, Kemi Olunloyo has revealed how Femi Fani-Kayode had a relationship with Bianca Ojukwu and even got her pregnant twice when they were younger.
In a recent interview, Kemi Olunloyo, the controversial daughter of former governor of Oyo State, Victor Omololu Olunloyo, has revealed that former Minister of Aviation, Femi Fani-Kayode had a relationship with Bianca Ojukwu and even got her pregnant twice when they were younger.

Kemi Olunloyo who made the claim during a recent appearance on Frankly Speaking With Jola Sotubo, said,
"Fani-Kayode was dating Bianca, Fani-Kayode was in Cambridge, I’ve seen Bianca in Fani-Kayode’s room many times, loved up and everything. They went out,"
she said after explaining that she was in London at the same time as the two.

"So when this thing happened, Femi called me… Femi needed someone to defend him… Everybody didn’t want to get involved, but I stood up for Femi.

"It’s true, they went out, and she got pregnant twice…The first pregnancy was a miscarriage…they were supposed to get married, they were engaged already, but Bianca didn’t want to go out with Fani-Kayode anymore so she had an abortion…I’m saying it on camera now, she had an abortion," she added.

It can be recalled that in 2013 Fani-Kayode spoke about the relationship while trying to defend himself against allegations of tribalism. "I was not a tribalist when I had a long-standing and intimate relationship with Bianca Onoh, an Igbo lady, who later married Colonel Emeka Odumegwu-Ojukwu, the leader of Biafra and who is now our Ambassador in Spain,"
Fani-Kayode said at the time.

Posted: at 12-04-2016 11:52 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- scofsam at 12-04-2016 12:44 PM (8 years ago)
next pls
Posted: at 12-04-2016 12:44 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- dynasty4all at 12-04-2016 12:54 PM (8 years ago)
THIS MAD WOMAN AGAIN?
LET ME ASK, WHAT IS WRONG WITH YORUBAS?
ARE THEY ALL GOING CRAZY?
CAN SOMEBODY TAKE THIS LADY HOSPITAL?
NO WONDER D FAMILY DISOWN HER
Posted: at 12-04-2016 12:54 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dynasty4all at 12-04-2016 01:00 PM (8 years ago)
LET THEM PUT THIS LADY IN CHAINS TO AVOID DOING MORE DAMAGES, NOW THE FAMILY HAS DISOWN HER, LET GOVT DO SOMETHING B4 HER MADNESS GOES OUT OF HAND
Posted: at 12-04-2016 01:00 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 12-04-2016 01:03 PM (8 years ago)
IT COULD BE TRUE!!!
Posted: at 12-04-2016 01:03 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- Zaki68 at 12-04-2016 01:14 PM (8 years ago)
ITS TRUE IGBO GIRLS LOVE YORUBA MEN A LOT I KNOW THAT FOR SURE. @DYNASTY4ALL YOU KNOW WHATS HAPPENING HERE IN EUROPE SO KEEP YOR BIG MOUTH QUITE. THEY LOVE MONEY.
Posted: at 12-04-2016 01:14 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 12-04-2016 01:28 PM (8 years ago)
According to patience Jonathan,Ojukwu is dead but his manhood lives on  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-04-2016 01:28 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zezprincess at 12-04-2016 01:40 PM (8 years ago)
Nawaooo,why this woman dey always try to open old wounds,what's her business with this news?
Posted: at 12-04-2016 01:40 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Buncho at 12-04-2016 02:02 PM (8 years ago)
Una Wahala Nah! Jooo Ooo
Posted: at 12-04-2016 02:02 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngfineface at 12-04-2016 02:13 PM (8 years ago)
Only an insane person will read and believe. Even if it true no one will believe you cause you have long gone mad
Posted: at 12-04-2016 02:13 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- morgrawl231 at 12-04-2016 02:14 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: John kennedy on 12-04-2016 12:54 PM
THIS MAD WOMAN AGAIN?
LET ME ASK, WHAT IS WRONG WITH YORUBAS?
ARE THEY ALL GOING CRAZY?
CAN SOMEBODY TAKE THIS LADY HOSPITAL?
NO WONDER D FAMILY DISOWN HER
She is absolutely correct so what are you talking about?
Posted: at 12-04-2016 02:14 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- bright1love at 12-04-2016 02:55 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: mr gogo on 12-04-2016 01:03 PM
IT COULD BE TRUE!!!

IKPU NNE GI NA ESI ESI GOGO GAY MAN
Posted: at 12-04-2016 02:55 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- christianity at 12-04-2016 02:56 PM (8 years ago)
poster,who is dat woman,and what has she been feeding u ppl here with dat makes u ppl to always make her a to get headlines here.money or her p*ssy?Huh?
Posted: at 12-04-2016 02:56 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 12-04-2016 03:06 PM (8 years ago)
this randy Fani don sand paper many Biafra girls oh....i guess Ibo girls loves his d!ck.
Posted: at 12-04-2016 03:06 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- cmionsisy at 12-04-2016 03:14 PM (8 years ago)
buharism regime what do u expect
Posted: at 12-04-2016 03:14 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- jjiofor at 12-04-2016 03:24 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Zaki Desmond on 12-04-2016 01:14 PM
ITS TRUE IGBO GIRLS LOVE YORUBA MEN A LOT I KNOW THAT FOR SURE. @DYNASTY4ALL YOU KNOW WHATS HAPPENING HERE IN EUROPE SO KEEP YOR BIG MOUTH QUITE. THEY LOVE MONEY.

Yoruba girls do not love money and you have not seen yoruba girls who love Igbo men? By the way if Igbo girls love money, does it mean that money is an exclusive reserve of the yoruba Men and therefore that is why they love yoruba men. How much was Fani Kayode worth when he was in UK? Was Fani koyode not a student just like Bianca was? Was Fani Kayode at that time in terms of wealth comparable to Bianca's family? Bianca's father was C.C. Onoh a successful man and frontline politician and second republic Governor of Anambra State even before Anambra State was divided into more States. When a Man has his brain in his anus like you, he clearly lacks common sense, that Europe where you are hustling, a lot of people have been there, we studied and left back to Nigeria so you do not talk of Europe like we do not know what is happening there, I am sure you are one of the idiots who do not even have the means to understand the world in its true perspective - only to come to naijapals and air your myopic views from your frustrated and malnourished brain, please go and wash plates or do your usual kpeke or Seko and keep quiet if you do not have anything to contribute.
Posted: at 12-04-2016 03:24 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- kison at 12-04-2016 04:07 PM (8 years ago)
OH CHURCH, OH CHURCH, OH CHURCH….NEXT TIME BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……………………………….
Posted: at 12-04-2016 04:07 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- slimmygal at 12-04-2016 07:25 PM (8 years ago)
ok, i don hear. next plsssss
Posted: at 12-04-2016 07:25 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sparky12 at 12-04-2016 08:17 PM (8 years ago)
...lyf goes on
Posted: at 12-04-2016 08:17 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Passion8Soul at 12-04-2016 08:55 PM (8 years ago)
Mr goal keeper
Posted: at 12-04-2016 08:55 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 14