Finally, A Mattress That Will Let You Know if Your Partner is Cheating on You invented! The Spaniards are combining technology and comfort. In the process of technological advancement, they have invented an intelligent mattress that lets you know if your partner is being unfaithful. The whole idea has come from a Spanish company, Durmet, located in Ordes, A Coruña. Durmet, dedicated to mattresses manufacturing, promises to its customer that every time their partners make them fools, the intelligent mattress will send an alert on their phone with the message “mattress in use.” The name of the mattress is “The Smarttess.” It was presented on April 13 in Madrid with the slogan “To be able to rest at night and day.” The company said that the mattress can differentiate between the movement of “sex” and children or a pet jumping on the mattress. The price ranges between 1,550 and 2,050 euros, depending on size, and can be purchased through the web.
The mattress was designed with high technology and because of so much infidelity of the Spaniards. According to statistics, the Spanish are the most unfaithful people in Europe. Finally, God catches the cheaters
Posted: at 16-04-2016 06:57 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
toshibaelect at 16-04-2016 08:24 PM (9 years ago) (m)
Mumu Company.. Must I use the mattress wen I wan phyuk??? Wetin do floor, table, bathroom, cushion, cupboard?! You guys have to be Careful.. Very Careful.. Very Very Careful.. Extremely CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
Posted: at 16-04-2016 08:24 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
AmazingMarie at 16-04-2016 09:42 PM (9 years ago) (f)
funny o but a partner that wants to really cheat will chose a neutral location or hotel. but sometimes cheaters are stupid they do it in their matrimonial home. good invention!
Posted: at 16-04-2016 09:42 PM (9 years ago) | Hero