List was shared on Facebook by Evangelist Hope. What do you think? Do you agree with him?

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals
![]() List was shared on Facebook by Evangelist Hope. What do you think? Do you agree with him? ![]() For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
may God just have mercy ooo... Reply
Fire bender, you dae hear am ooo, the man even forget to include gambling e.g naija bet Reply
end time pastor Reply
The list long oh Reply
Quote from: williams olawale on 21-04-2016 07:54 AM end time pastor You are right
Quote from: Hassan Rasheed link=topic=288900.msg4815676#msg4815676 date=1461219821 Fire bender, you dae hear am ooo, the man even forget to include gambling e.g naija bet Which one be that one
Quote from: Gabriel oluwaseun on 21-04-2016 07:23 AM may God just have mercy ooo... You talk well
true. including inward sin if u are not doing any of those things and still keep mallice have unforgiving spirit, gossiping and so on hell is awaiting such person Reply
If all the above mentioned are really candidates of hell that means 99% of people are going there because one way or the other everyone is engaging in one or the other Reply
JESUS CHRIST SACRIFICED HIMSELF ON THE CROSS SO THAT I MAY HAVE SALVATION.... I'M A SINNER & SO ARE YOU, SO YOU HAVE NO RIGHTS TO JUDGE WHO ENTERS THE KINGDOM OF GOD.. I SERVE A MERCIFUL GOD AND I BELIEVE IN JESUS CHRIST AS MY PERSONAL LORD AND SAVIOUR.... IF YOU BELIEVE YOU ARE GOING TO HELL, THEN GOOD FOR YOU...!!! Reply
25. Pastors that eat offering met4 d poor Reply26. Pastors that eat tithes. 27. U dat is judging
Ok Reply
Ok Reply
Abeg this football we de inside,anyway sha ( I will go through my bible again) but football is a game.others are 100% the truth but football ⚽ I will come back for this again Reply
People perish for lack of knowledge. Pastor, read your bible well before you write list next time Reply
what a wicked and a sinful world, this ur commandmentget swagg Reply
Well I have never see anywhere in the bible that football is sin...but I will go back and search my bible...but he said that anyone that added that punishment will be to that person. ..so to anyone that remove..so pastor please search ur bible very well...and don't judge Reply
guys,we've got our style of doing the dance please don't BREAK it! lol Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)